RSM Physical Therapy Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 154 customer reviews
"Everyone very polite and helpful. It is a good experience."
Nov 02, 2017
"5 stars"
Nov 02, 2017
"Dear Mr. Legacy, Your establishment is commended for their professionalism and friendly nature. My observations, after twenty-two years on active duty with the U.S. Army, may differ from the business world, but are intended to witness and comment on my experience at RSM Physical Therapy Sports Medicine. All of your personnel exhibit a quality of work ethic not often found in dealing with the public. Their knowledge and personal attention exhibit the same standards I looked for as a five-time commanding officer: mission oriented, follow through, and attention to detail. Their positive and friendly attitudes enhance their effectiveness. If one attribute stands out, it is TEAMWORK. No one drops the ball at RSMPT. If I have to return, you will be my first choice."
Jul 19, 2017
"Thank you. Thank you. I have my feet back again and knowledge of what to do at home. I am no longer deeply discouraged"
May 26, 2017
"I have been coming here since November 2016 for chronic back problems I've had for years. My therapist has been Shannon and Craig. They are both caring and extremely knowledgeable in the mechanics of the human body. Jun,Hailey and Dee have provided exceptional support also. My pain is minimal and I have returned to modified work outs. They also have a massage therapist who is on site who provides top notch Massages The place is clean and comfortable, I never feel like leaving."
Feb 23, 2017
"Amazing! I injured my hip running 3 years ago (SI joint) but i continued to exercise and paid the price. I came in to my first appointment in so much pain. I could barely walk. Craig was my therapist and boy did he work miracles. After 10 sessions I was able to walk a mile with little to no pain. His techniques and going slow to correct the problem before going straight into strengthening was the perfect outcome for me. Everyone there from the front desk to all the therapists were friendly and great to work with. I will definitely go back to them if I need therapy and will recommend them to anyone. Thanks Craig for all you did, I'm grateful."
Dec 20, 2016
"Love RSM PT! Krista was fantastic! She was very thorough and patient with me as I progressed through my therapy. I learned so much and feel so much better too. Thanks Krista and RSM PT!"
Sep 27, 2016
"I don't want to leave. Krista did an amazing job fixing me. My shoulder doesn't hurt when I play tennis and it feels like nothing ever happened. The staff here is awesome and very helpful. They deal with my stubbornness and made me work hard. I am grateful for each and every one of them."
Sep 27, 2016
"Now I enjoy walking again! Pain was so severe I had to curtail this activity. With Justin's personalized program for me, I am back enjoying it. All the staff here have a caring, supportive attitude. So happy I chose this PT !"
Aug 23, 2016
"This by far was the best experience I have had recovering from a surgery. Shannon was fantastic. I will always go back to RSMPT. The entire staff is knowledgeable and motivating. I always felt like I was in expert hands and that Shannon had a plan and progression for me all the way through. Knowing the timeline and where I was in the recovery process made a huge difference in getting past the tough days. A huge thank you to Shannon, Craig and the entire staff."
Jul 26, 2016
"20+ years of abuse to my back riding and racing bikes, there's a good reason for Craig calling me "Crash". He and his team were amazing in getting my back functioning again after my latest crash, even with degenerated discs in my low back. They pushed me when I needed pushing and listened to me when there was an issue and I'm pretty sure that the only reason I'll see them again will be purely social, or at least assuming I don't crash again."
Jun 07, 2016
"It was a great experience working with the everyone at RSM (therapists, assistants and front desk). I had broken my foot badly (Lisfranc fracture - 4 broken metatarsals, dislocation) and my mobility and flexibility was impeded severely. I had lost confidence in getting my mobility back but they helped me regain that which was awesome. The exercises were easy to follow at home and they even helped me master some exercises like squats, which I had been doing wrongly for years! I would recommend them to anyone."
May 13, 2016
"RSM PT is outstanding. I have been rehabbing my shoulder due to extensive rotator cuff surgery after a protracted period of immobilization. This made rehab a difficult proposition. The staff is particularly good at accessing your situation and pushing you at the right pace to recover as rapidly as possible. Following their guidance for flexibility and strength exercises, I am now recovering quickly. Everyone including the office staff is personable and pleasant. They also take time to ensure that you understand your insurance coverage. They are the best!"
May 06, 2016
"What a difference they made after a 7.5 hour spine surgery!!! They know what they're doing. Check them out for any required P/T."
Apr 16, 2016
"This was my third time over the past 12 years for physical therapy on my shoulders from shoulder surgery. Everyone at RSM PT is professional, kind, and compassionate, and want to see you succeed through your time there. All of the personnel are knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and do all they can for your success. I advanced at a good pace, and I attribute that to everyone there and all the exercises they had me do. I would recommend them to anyone that needs PT! Great job!!"
Mar 18, 2016
"Knees....elbow....shoulders.....these guys have kept me going throughout the years....great staff !!!"
Mar 18, 2016
"Medium herniation L4-L5 = massive pain. Doctor sent me to PT as a first step before moving to epidural shots or surgery. Craig has been my primary therapist at RSM PT and the experience has been outstanding. I am pain free and have a firm grasp of what I need to do to hopefully stay that way. Every member of the staff has been excellent. They hit just the right blend of friendly and professional. Even when they get busy with several patients at once they still made me feel like I was a priority. You can tell that they really care about helping us feel better and heal."
Mar 14, 2016
"I'm from RSM and I've gone to RSMPT many times over the last 13 years, for various injuries. Each time I've gone in, the therapists have been so helpful and respectful and fun and that's why I've continued to go back over and over. They are great with scheduling and really care about getting you treatment. My whole family has gone to RSMPT and we wouldn't want to go anywhere else!"
Feb 09, 2016
"I have had PT at RSMPT several times over the past three years due to back or hip pain. Each time, RSMPT staff have treated me with dignity and respect while guiding me through exercises that eliminated my pain. Justin's encouragement for me to get the hip surgery worked. I had the surgery, and doing the PT as my recovery plan has made a significant impact in my quality of life. Justin was fantastic in not only helping eliminate my hip pain before surgery, but he also got me back to normal within three months after my hip surgery. Now I have a normal pain free hip. Thank you RSMPT et al."
Feb 03, 2016
"Great care! Best PT experience I've had."
Jan 11, 2016
"I had very limited movement and pain after neck surgery and three months in a brace. Each session with Justin and the incredible staff at RSM Therapy afforded me more strength, mobility, and confidence! Their patience and knowledge truly have given me my life back! I will return as needed in the future as I continue to heal knowing that Justin and everyone at RSM Physical therapy will assist in all ways!"
Dec 09, 2015
"I am so pleased that I chose RSM PT. The staff is always so helpful and they always make you feel comfortable regardless how you may be feeling on any given day. The PT on my injured shoulder & arm has taken some time but with a lot of help, hard work and showing me how to care about my body has been a blessing. Thank you Craig, Shannon and all the staff for really working with me."
Dec 03, 2015
"I've had shoulder pain for over a year and the staff at RSM Physical Therapy helped me with the right type of exercises to strengthen my shoulder and get rid of the pain within a few sessions. The staff at RSM are pleasant, professional, they know their stuff, and they did a great job at helping me heal. Appointments are easy to set, flexible, and each session was a good workout."
Nov 17, 2015
"A resurgence of severe lower back pain led me to RSM via a recommendation from Dr. Evangalista. I was fortunate enough to get Katie who is the master of massage. Seven sessions in and I have improved dramatically. The staff is great and the place is clean. I would highly recommend RSM for any injury."
Sep 30, 2015
"The trainers here are one of the best in the industry and in town. They are so attentive to your issues and so professional. I always look forward to my PT sessions!! Justin, Katie, Jun, Stephanie, Ashley, Hailey and don't forget little Hannah :)"
Sep 17, 2015
"I had never been to physical therapy and was afraid of what was going to happen. I was so impressed with RSM first impressions. The facility was super clean and all the equipment looked new. The staff was professional but still extremely friendly. Craig designed a program that took me from no movement in my shoulder to now being able to do most activities. Derek was always patient with my questions. Jun would show me how to do my exercises over and over again because I would forget what to do always with a smile. Shannon made everyone feel at home while she worked on clients."
Aug 31, 2015
"Thanks Justin for all of your help getting my shoulder fixed up and back to normal."
Aug 12, 2015
"Craig, Shannon & Derek were very knowledgable & professional. I had a severe neck strain which is much better since I received treatment from RSM PT. The entire staff from Judy & Kari at the receptionist desk to the physical therapists & their assistants made the whole experience very pleasant"
Aug 04, 2015
"It was a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful."
Aug 03, 2015
"Very thorough and professional."
Jul 31, 2015
"RSM is the best therapy facility I have being in my life, the attention of all staff members have being great, very dedicated and extremely professional. Shannon, Graig,June and Dereck are great.I recommened this facility to anyone."
Jul 31, 2015
"GREAT TEAM, Friendly, Hands on group."
Jul 30, 2015
"Jun has been extremely helpful in helping me recover from hip replacement surgery. His patience and knowledge sped my recovery in a record pace. Thanks you to Justin for his leadership and expertise, and to Derek as well. Thank you guys again!!!"
Jul 30, 2015
"I came to RSM Physical Therapy with lot of pain and unable to walk. Within two weeks I felt much better and walking without a cane. I have had tremendous progress. Katie is awesome and my bundle of thanks to her."
Jul 29, 2015
"Fantastic physical therapy clinic! I received therapy at RSMPT due to a few athletic injuries while in high school (including a nagging hamstring strain), and I could not be more pleased with my experience. The therapists, assistants, and athletic trainers are extremely knowledgeable and well-versed. One of the best physical therapy/sports medicine clinics in Orange County!"
Jul 28, 2015
"The team at RSMPT are fantastic. They are thorough and push your rehab to achieve a complete recovery. When I have finished my PT here I will come away from my 9 weeks here with several new friends."
Jul 27, 2015
"I've been going to RSMPT for almost a month and each time has been awesome! Craig and Derek are really invested in the rehabilitation of all patients. I haven't really interacted with the other team members, but they have all been courteous when I've been there. It's hard work but the atmosphere is friendly and caring! After looking at different PT places, I decided on RSMPT because my husband had a great experience here a few years back. I strongly recommend Craig and his team to everyone!"
Jul 27, 2015
"THIS PLACE IS FAAAAAAAAAAAANTASTIC!!!! I WAS RECOMMEND HERE FROM MY STEP DAD AND HAVEN'T REGRETTED IT ONCE. EVERYONE HERE IS ABSOLUTELY A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH AND THEY ALL REALLY KNOW WHAT THEY'RE TALKING ABOUT. THEY ARE PATIENT WITH YOU AND WORK WITH YOUR NEEDS AND LIMITATIONS. I CAME HERE FOR A TORN LATERAL MENISCUS REPAIR. FIRST FEW WEEKS WERE DIFFICULT BUT THEY GAVE ME THE CONFIDENCE TO REALLY PROGRESS AND GET BACK TO PLAYING BASKETBALL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE AND EVERYONE WITH AN INJURY, SORE MUSCLES, POST SURGERY, ANYTHING. THANKS EVERYONE HERE FOR YOUR AMAZING SERVICE"
Jul 22, 2015
"I am now after 17 visits really starting to feel like I am going to have a complete recovery. When I first came here I was in so much pain I could not concentrate. Katie has been wonderful in that she never let me coast and pushed me even when I did not want to. The best...!"
Jul 20, 2015
"I have been very happy and confident in my treatment here. To trust in the treatment requires faith in the knowledge of the therapist and aids who treat me. RSM has experts and I am not afraid to "go for it", knowing I'm in great hands. Craig and June are excellent."
Jul 20, 2015
"The staff at RSM Physical Therapy is kind, professional, and empathetic. They understand how you feel and get you to how you want to feel."
Jul 20, 2015
"My name is Ricky Herrera and I am from Rancho Santa Margarita. I have had physical therapy treatment from Craig for the last 20 years. I have had numerous injuries and come back to RSM Physical Therapy for all my injuries for their great care and treatment. All of my treatments have come out with excellent results.. The staff from the front office to all the help are all nice and very cordial. I would not go any where else. The staff changes but the business seems to bring the right people into the facility to work on their patients."
Jul 20, 2015
"Friendly knowledgeable staff. Great job!"
Jul 17, 2015
"Love, love, love the staff at RSM PT. Thank you to everyone involved in my recovery: Craig, Derek, Shannon, Stephanie, Justin, Kaylin, Courtney, Katie, Jun. The front staff was amazing as well. Judy & Keri were very helpful & friendly. I'm going to miss you all!"
Jul 16, 2015
"RSM PT is one of the best clinics I've been to. I've been seeing them for a variety of injuries since 2009. The staff is very professional yet carries a comforting, friendly tone. Some examples include Derek, Jun, or Craig who is the head of the place. Definitely recommend this place, I've never heard of someone not getting the treatment they need here or not being back to full potential after leaving. You can't go wrong with this place and it's staff."
Jul 16, 2015
"My name is Dominic from RSM. The RSM Physical Therapy is great. This is my second time here. The Therapist are great to work with. The entire staff. My back pain is gone and I am able to do my job and have fun with out pain. I would recommend Justin."
Jul 16, 2015
"My name is Beth and I live in Rancho Santa Margarita. I have been recovering from a fractured tibia in my right leg since April 9. I spent 4 days in Mission Hospital, 20 days in Lake Forest Nursing Center and 2 months with friends in Bellflower. I came to RSMPT on July 8 and have noticed significant improvement in my pain, flexibility in my right knee, and my walking. Everyone here is extremely professional and very personable. I have mainly worked with Katie and Haley. I would certainly highly recommend this facility to anyone needing physical therapy!"
Jul 15, 2015
"Michael from Silverado Canyon. The most professional, individual service I have experienced for PT. The staff is knowledgable and provided programs that were used internally that could be completed on a self managed basis after consultation. After the program I am no longer limiting my typical workout and recreational activities, being able to re engage relative to the adjustments learned at RSM PT."
Jul 15, 2015
"My third rehab facility and they by far are the best, hands down. Been here since the 1st of April with shoulder injury, made awesome progress with a group that is very thorough, JB/Katie/Derek, etc all have made it tough and fun. Don't go anywhere else."
Jul 15, 2015
"RSMPT was great! I came for knee pains. Derek helped me recover and made my knee stronger. Every employee was welcoming and helpful."
Jul 14, 2015
"What a great place. Everyone of the staff is fantastic! The recovery on my knee has been even better than I expected, RSMPT is the best!!"
Jul 14, 2015
"I was referred to RSM P/T and couldn't be happier. I had rotator cuff surgery and was pretty stiff and immobile upon arriving for therapy. The staff are excellent, all are professional but still very friendly and personable. The treatment was a perfect blend from the first evaluation to every graduated level subsequent. My shoulder feels great! I was skeptical as to whether or not I could/would fully recover normal function, but with the progress I've experienced, I'm confident that my shoulder will be completely normal. Thanks to Craig, Justin, Katy, Jun, Derek and the rest of the staff."
Jul 13, 2015
"Great experience. All the staff answers all my questions and were very accommodating in setting up/changing appointments."
Jul 09, 2015
"As a repeat client I appreciate the compassion and expertise of Craig and the staff. They are well qualified to treat any injury or physical therapy need. The personal attention is also appreciated. The individual therapists are not treating multiple clients at the same time. If I require physical therapy again I would without reservation return to RSM Physical Therapy!"
Jul 08, 2015
"I came to RSM Physical Therapy with numbness and pain from my elbow to my hand. Shannon has been primarily been treating my pain. She has definitely helped me over the past month. Thank you for caring and making me feel better. Thank you, Nick"
Jul 06, 2015
"Pleasant staff, easy to work with them. Feel I made good progress in a short amount of time, without any great pain."
Jul 02, 2015
"I always feel confident that I am getting the best possible treatment when I go to RSMPT. I have been coming to RSMPT for years for various conditions and it seems to work both physically and emotionally. Great support from everyone and in particular this rehab period has been lead by Shannon Hill. She knows her stuff, as well as everyone else, from the front desk and throughout. Thanks for educating me for recovery."
Jun 28, 2015
"RSMPT is fantastic! I came here for a shoulder injury that had been bothering me for several months. After a couple of weeks , the shoulder is relatively pain free and the range of motion is increasing. From the office staff to the therapist, everyone is pleasant and professional. I would recommend the services of Craig and his staff without hesitation."
Jun 22, 2015
"Due to various orthopedic issues over the last few years I am a "frequent flyer" at RSM PT. As an experienced client I highly recommend their services. The staff including the front office, PT assistants, PTs, and owner Craig Legacy is caring, knowledgeable, and 100% professional. RSM PT staff not only gives quality service during your session but you leave with direction as to where you are in your treatment and clear instructions for at home follow up. This is as important in recovery as is the treatment during your appointment. If you need a PT go to RSM PT. You won't regret it."
Jun 16, 2015
"I came to RSMPT due to a low back injury and have made a tremendous recovery. I am always greeted with a smile from Judy and Keri when I arrive. The majority of my visits have been with Craig, Jun & Derek. Craig is very professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. Under his care I have become pain free and have regained my range of movement. I have learned many new exercises and stretches to add to my routine. I will return to all of my activities better than I was before! I wouldn't hesitate to return if needed and I would definitely recommend RSMPT to anyone. RSMPT is the best!"
Jun 04, 2015
"My experience was very positive."
Jun 04, 2015
"I injured my knee and was unable to do any activity without pain and swelling. Under the care and guidance of the RSMPT staff, I am almost back to my normal self! All the therapists have shown an interest in my progress and have adjusted the excercises to fit my level of recovery. Thank you Justin, Katie, Stepanie and Jun! You are all awesome :-))"
May 30, 2015
"I wanted to thank Craig and staff for all of their help and professional care. Big thank you to Kerry, Judy, Shannon. You guys are a great help."
May 21, 2015
"I have osteoarthritis and recently had a total knee replacement. I received care at RSM PT both before and after my surgery. The added strength and flexibility I gained helped me recover from surgery with flying colors. I'm so glad I went to RSM PT. The staff is exemplary, always friendly, caring, and extremely competent. They had an appropriately helpful solution for every pain or problem. I'll be going back after my other knee surgery soon and highly recommend RSM PT for anyone's PT needs."
May 15, 2015
"Since an automobile accident 6 years ago I went to RSM Physical Therapy for a lower back issue. I have always had very positive results & relief of my lower back pain. Thanks to Craig & his very talented staff for their outstanding, caring treatment."
May 13, 2015
"THE best. I have been coming to RSM PT for years for various problems. My recent experience was due to a herniated disc. Craig Legacy worked with me before and after my surgery. He is the consummate professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. His staff is great and super nice. Judy and Keri are always helpful. Derek and Jun are great at their job too. I completed PT today and they armed me with exercises I plan to do to avoid further back issues. However, if I ever need physical therapy again, I wont hesitate to go back to RSM PT."
May 01, 2015
"Very efficient and timely! Enjoyed all aspects of my recovery. They are terrific!"
Apr 14, 2015
"This entire organization is superb. From the moment I started physical therapy to the end of my treatment, the staff was very professional They listened to my concerns and understood my needs. A customized set of therapy was identified for me and they consistently monitored my progress. I can gladly say that I enjoyed going to my session because I saw improvement with each treatment. I would highly recommend this team to anyone."
Apr 06, 2015
"I have had to go to physical therapy many times in my life, but never have I enjoyed going. I have always wanted to put it off, go less than my Doctor ordered, or just quit! It always felt like I was just another case. Not at RSM PT! I’ve been going to RSM for about 5 weeks now after spine fusion surgery; and I am treated like I matter! The goal of the team is to get me where I want to be, not to just finish my prescription! Katie makes sure I am carefully challenging myself; and am feeling stronger each time. I am excited to get back to full strength with RSM PT helping me get there!"
Apr 05, 2015
"Our family has been coming to RSMPT for 10 years. We have always been completely satisfied. Craig and his staff are true professionals."
Apr 03, 2015
"I entered my rehabilitation limping in a walking boot and finished fully capable of running, jumping, and skating in close toed shoes. As a skateboarder, I am no stranger to injury and RSM physical therapy got me back on the board quicker than any home remedies or exercises."
Apr 01, 2015
"I learned a lot about the proper form of exercise and how important it is to exercise regularly; otherwise you will be back to therapy or worse. l"
Mar 09, 2015
"Before therapy my both knees hurt so much that I could not go up stairs without level 8 pain. But after 8 therapy .Dr. Craig I have no trouble"
Feb 26, 2015
"Staff was skilled, caring and patient during my recovery from an injured foot."
Feb 25, 2015
"The entire staff, from the people at the front office to the therapists, is very pleasant and knowledgeable. My experience at RSM Physical Therapy was excellent."
Feb 25, 2015
"Mike - RSM - The strengthening exercises have advanced in a gradual progress and my injury has been healing and is on its way to a full recovery. This physical therapy establishment was recommended by my podiatrist, but now I will be recommending this business to anyone that asks me. The therapists are knowledgeable and personable. the environment is light and comfortable but very professional, not to mention clean. Bottom line. I would recommend this business to anyone."
Feb 23, 2015
"My name is Mary. I live here in Rancho. I injured my right shoulder years age and last year took a fall in the garage. After complaining at work for a year I finally went to the doctor. He gave me an MRI and suggested 6 weeks of physical therapy. I chuckled a bit, because it seemed like a waste of time. How silly that stretching could help. Well, two weeks in my range of motion is unbelievably better and the pain has decreased dramatically. The staff here has been wonderfully encouraging. I cannot thank them all enough."
Feb 20, 2015
"At RSM I have experienced a very professional team. I came here in pain after a total hip replacement. they have brought me back to walking without aid and being able to sleep again at night. They have been very considerate of my pain threshold during therapy. I highly recommend RSM to all in need of therapy to get their life back to normal."
Feb 18, 2015
"My name is Kseniya and I love the people here at RSM PT! I came in for pain in my shoulder that had been occurring chronically for a couple years and with the skills of Craig, Justin, and everyone else there they had it feeling better in no time with explanations and solutions to all the discomforts. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone! Thank You guys!"
Feb 18, 2015
"I received physical therapy at RSMPT with Craig and Justin after orthopedic surgery on my hand. In the course of my treatment I've been sent to 3 different physical therapy offices. RSMPT has given me the best treatment of all. Craig and Justin are skilled, caring, patient and really wish to see you get better. They treat all their clients, that I have witnessed, with the same care and professionalism. The staff is professional, friendly, and willing to help maneuver through the paperwork process. I am now gaining function of my hand and wrist again. I am thankful for my experience with RSMPT."
Feb 13, 2015
"My name is Mashid and I live in Rancho Santa Margarita. I had a total knee replacement in December. I went to another physical therapy clinic that was suggested by my doctor. I was very unhappy with the service that I received, and I switched and went to RSMPT. I was very happy with the staff and my results. My therapists are very caring, friendly and happy people. They have helped my knee pain decrease significantly, and now I am able to function better and walk with less pain. Overall, I am very happy with my experience and recommend RSMPT to anyone who needs physical therapy."
Feb 13, 2015
"I have been very happy with the care I have received at RSMPT. I appreciate that Jun and Derrick make sure I am doing my stretches and exercises correctly. I also appreciate that Dr. Legacy is overseeing every visit and cares about how I can help myself with any pain I may experience when I return to work."
Feb 12, 2015
"My name is Mike and I am pleased to say that this is my third opportunity to have my physical therapy done art RSM/PT. The staff is professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. My experience has in all cases been successful. Justine and his team helped me to resolve pain and mobility in my knee after surgery and pre-op shoulder surgery. They even took the time to help me reduce and relieve my sciatica pain. Very thoughtful and concerned for their patients overall health."
Feb 12, 2015
"I love the people at RSMPT! NO exceptions. I certainly couldn't have recovered from my foot surgery without them.My surgeon made an executive decision to do several bizarre things while I was anesthetized. Thank goodness the people at RSMPT were there for me - consistently supportive, encouraging, and untiring in their desire to help. Now I can walk again (pretty much :). I'd return to RSMPT in a heartbeat if the need ever arose. The staff is qualified, caring, and concerned about the progress of their patients."
Feb 12, 2015
"RSMPT has seen me through rehab after three different orthopedic surgeries along with several courses of treatment to improve my back's function. I could go anywhere. I come here because every staff member is skilled, compassionate, and caring. I recommend RSMPT whenever the opportunity presents itself."
Feb 06, 2015
"The staff at RSM Therapy are extremely professional and very helpful. I have been here on more than one occasion with my shoulder and a total knee replacement. I would highly recommend RSM Therapy to anyone looking for help. They also offer very good massage therapy as well."
Feb 04, 2015
"My name is Matt and I am from Rancho Santa Margarita. I had physical therapy at RSM Physical Therapy due to injuries I sustained while over seas in the Military. The team that that set me up with here are very professional and work with your every needs!! They KNOW what their DOING!! THANK YOU ( Justin, Jun, Courtney, Derrick, Keri, Judy) Matt....."
Jan 29, 2015
"My name is Trevor and I came to RSMPT for physical therapy for my knee. I was very pleased with the front office staff instantly. Keri and Judy were very helpful in getting my physical therapy process started, and got me scheduled for an evaluation immediately. My evaluation was very thorough and I was given instructions and a home exercise program for my off days. The manual therapy I received felt great and I had instant relief, not only in my knee but my entire leg. I felt like the physical therapists really understand my injury, and have designed a program the will get my knee back."
Jan 28, 2015
"Building muscle in my "Gumby" shoulder has been a real chore for Craig and Jun. They have worked tirelessly, with patience, to ease the pain and give my aching shoulder some stability. It's been a wonderful experience with the most caring staff and dedicated therapists."
Jan 26, 2015
"My shoulder was stiff and sore after surgery. Craig and Jun were my assigned therapists. They were both fantastic. They both spent a lot oof time with me. They demonstrated and explained all the exercises. I am so much better after ten weeks because of them. Another thing I like is the low patient to therapist ratio.. . They were never over booked and always attentive.The facility is very clean and equipment up to date. The office staff are also super nice.. This is by far the best PT faility II have ever been to. I highly recommend RSM Physical Therapy."
Jan 21, 2015
"Pleased with the knowledge and friendliness of staff."
Jan 20, 2015
"This is my second experience with RSMPT. When I needed PT again I specifically requested Stephanie because of my satisfaction with my previous experience. I was not disappointed. The entire staff was great and very professional. In addition to Stephanie, Justin was particularly helpful. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. Overall a positive experience. I will come back again if I need additional PT and will recommend this facility and staff to friends."
Jan 20, 2015
"My name is Sharon and I recently had shoulder surgery which brought me to rehab at RSM Physical Therapy with Craig. I am very happy with his expertise and the care he provided. I am now physically ready to pursue my golf passion pain free and strong. A big thank you to Craig and all the staff at RSM Physical Therapy."
Jan 20, 2015
"My treatment was right on target. I had a torn hamstring and the exercises and hands on approach helped almost immediately."
Jan 19, 2015
"Loved knowing that even though i am in pain coming in, i feel better when i leave. justin and your staff are wonderful and good at their jobs."
Jan 05, 2015
"Whoo Hoo! I just finished PT with Justin for frozen shoulder. I am now back to doing push-ups and planks! The staff at RSM PT is professional and personable. From the first visit to the last, I was treated with skilled care and kind smiles. In addition to being expert physical therapists, Justin and his team are friendly and enjoyable to chat with during the sessions. Plus, my appointments always started on time (or within 5 minutes), which is refreshing compared to the usual long wait at most medical offices."
Dec 30, 2014
"CARING, COMPASSIONATE, KIND, HELPFUL & NUTURING. A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. I AM SO GRATEFUL TO KATIE, JUSTIN AND ALL THE WONDERFUL SUPPORT STAFF. THANK YOU SO MUCH!"
Dec 29, 2014
"I want to express my gratitude for the excellent care I have received at RSM PT. All of the staff have been great. They are very caring and listen to what you say about how the therapy is affecting you body. Thank you for all the help."
Dec 12, 2014
"Overall, good experience. Best PT's and PTA's I have met. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. My physical therapy was after a full knee replacement. I can now bend my knee completely and have no pain at all. I would definitely recommend RSMPT to my friends. And, the massage I got was fantastic."
Nov 24, 2014
"My name is Viki Barnes. I have been a resident of Rancho Santa Margarita for 27 years. I recently injured my right knee at work. I am a pharmaceutical sales representative and drive and do quite a bit of walking on a daily basis. When i started with RSM physical thereapy i could not perform either of these routine functions without a treat deal of pain. After finishing my appointments with RSM phyical therapy I am hapy to say I am fully functioning again! The phyical Therapists have been amazing I would like to recognize Katy with her special attention to detail to my needs."
Nov 21, 2014
"I CAME TO RSM PT AFTER ULNAR SURGERY IN JUNE 2014. THIS WAS MY 3RD SURGERY IN 16 MONTHS & WHILE 1 OF THOSE SURGERIES WAS A WORK INUJRY, I HAD GONE TO OTHER PT'S IN RSM (PROSPORT) AS DIRECTED BY MY WORK COMP INSURANCE. I CAN WHOLE HEARTEDLY SAY THAT, YES, THERE ARE NO FANCY BIG SCREEN TV'S OR SPORTS TRAINING EQUIP./FACILITIES HERE BUT THEY MORE THAN MAKE UP FOR IT IN PROFESSIONALISM & INDIVIDUAL PERSONAL CARE REGARDLESS OF YOUR STATUS OR SITUATION. RSM PT IS SMALLER THAN OTHERS BUT THAT'S WHAT I LOVED ABOUT THEM; THEY FOCUSED ON ME, NO DISTRACTIONS, JUST MY WELL BEING. THANK YOU RSM PT!!!"
Nov 21, 2014
"I have been a patient several years for several issues. Every experience has been excellent with positive results every time. The staff and Physical Therapists are the best you will find anywhere."
Nov 14, 2014
"My doctor sent me to Pro Sport after surgery and their philosophy of treatment was very negative. My son who had surgery for a different injury told me about RSM physical therapy after Pro Sport who had me in tears. What a difference in their style if treatment! Positive reinforcement works a lot better when you are a frustrated and in pain. Craig & June have been kind and encouraging and I finally feel hopeful that someday I will be back to 100%. I am eternally grateful and you will be too!!"
Oct 31, 2014