SCOR Physical Therapy Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 154 customer reviews
"SCOR really sped up the process of healing my shoulder through the exercises they gave me, which were very effective. I recommend SCOR to anyone who is injured and needs to recover as quickly as possible. Thanks SCOR!"
Sep 27, 2017
"I am very happy with the progress and results from SCOR PT. All of the therapists really care about the healing and recovery process. Thanks to Laura, Staci, TK, Ryan, Ali, and all the rest of those who helped me."
Sep 27, 2017
"It was super fun coming here and I felt like I was always very focussed and I was always being helped for my best benefit. Thank you so much for fixing me!!"
Aug 04, 2017
"Everything was great! Lisa is a very good therapist. The girls' helping also very good and friendly. I'm leaving in better shape than when I came in."
Aug 01, 2017
"Staci and TK are awesome! I love coming in to see them, and they are really helping my knee."
Aug 01, 2017
"Lisa PT - did a fine job relieving my pain (back). Her composite of exercises was very helpful. Compliments to her. I will recommend your services to all."
Aug 01, 2017
"Everything was great! Lisa is a very good therapist. The girls helping were also very good and friendly. I'm leaving in better shape than when I came in."
Aug 01, 2017
"Lisa PT did a fine job relieving my pain (back). Her composite of exercises was very helpful. Compliments to her. I will recommend your services to all."
Aug 01, 2017
"Excellent service. everyone in the office was pleasant and helpful and will come here agin when needed. Thank you."
Jun 07, 2017
"This is the best place to recover and return to being 100%"
Jun 07, 2017
"Great service, always professional!! The entire staff is among the best I have seen. Thank you so much for everything, everyone has done with my treatments. Have referred others to come to SCOR."
Jun 02, 2017
"A wonderful caring environment. Fantastic treatment, everyone was very helpful and worked with me for a speedy recovery. My hips are doing great, I feel like I can have a normal life."
May 26, 2017
"Everyone is very nice, helpful and know their jobs. This is my second trip to SCOR and both have been pleasant. Laura, Stacie and Tiki really make you feel at home and are dedicated and friendly"
May 25, 2017
"I found the people I worked with caring and interested. Lisa and assistance were good teachers - explaining the purpose and connect ways to do each exercise."
Nov 10, 2016
"RSM has made a great difference in my life. Now I have the tools to continue. Thanks for the kind and caring staff."
Nov 10, 2016
"Everyone was great."
Nov 08, 2016
"Linda West is a fantastic therapist. Thank you so much!"
Nov 08, 2016
"Very personable and professional staff. Great facilities. Therapists were extremely attentive and responsive. Great big thank you to all."
Nov 08, 2016
"The employees are professional, friendly and organized. I have been here with knee issues and feel I am pain-free! Thanks so much! I would recommend SCOR and have recommended you."
Nov 08, 2016
"Loved your office! Everyone was so nice and professional especially Lisa and Sarah. Feel much better now and have a good amount of exercises to do at home."
Nov 08, 2016
"Great experience at SCOR. The therapy really improved my shoulder and neck. Krista is outstanding - patient and explains things well. Christina and Karisa - thumbs up! :)"
Sep 27, 2016
"Great team! Everyone I worked with was fun and focused on my recovery. I've been a SCOR client for years and will keep coming back when I need PT!"
Sep 27, 2016
"SCOR (Krista & team) have treated me with professionalism and expertise. I was attended to every step and they adjusted my movements when needed. My improvement has given me the confidence to do other activities I enjoy! Thank you!"
Sep 27, 2016
"Thoroughly enjoyable experience. Everyone very polite and very helpful!"
Sep 23, 2016
"My therapy here has been the best. I have been able to improve 100%. Laura has helped me with exercises I can do at home which has helped my recovery. The entire crew is totally accommodating."
Jul 01, 2016
"Very professional. Great environment."
Jun 30, 2016
"Dan and his team got me back to having fun! Thanks!"
Jun 28, 2016
"Excellent crew. Competent and professional. Teach more about the muscles and nerves involved."
Jun 23, 2016
"More important than i thought possible. Lisa is the best!!"
Jun 17, 2016
"Physical therapists and staff were professional and caring to my needs. Exercises and equipment were adequate. Will definitely recommend. Good job to all."
May 31, 2016
"SCOR is excellent! Lisa is the best! They have decreased my pain and increased my range of motion. I am very pleased."
May 31, 2016
"This has been the best. I am back playing tennis because of SCOR. Everyone is so kind and knowledgable. I am so appreciative of all the help!"
May 18, 2016
"The care I received was outstanding . Laura was very helpful in getting me to do my exercises correctly and keeping it fun. Christina did a wonderful job moving me from one exercise to the next."
Mar 08, 2016
"I am going to miss having PT with everyone. I always looked forward to my sessions even though you me doing windmills. I hope I never need PT again, but if I do, I would only come here! Thank you for all the help during my recovery."
Nov 11, 2015
"I crushed both wrists and my doctor sent me to SCOR. Linda was my Hand Therapist and we began PT on 2/17/15. I was nervous having anyone touch my wrists, but Linda was wonderful. She worked slowly and carefully- easing me through stretches and exercises. She always had suggestion on how to work through any difficulties I was facing. The exercises and homework progressed with my improvement. Just completed our last session on 5/14/15. Hated to say goodbye -I felt so cared for. The office staff is friendly and alway helpful."
May 15, 2015
"I came here in so much pain and feel so much better now.Everyone here is so nice and have had a very enjoying experience here. I would highly recommend this place !!!"
Apr 30, 2015
"I'm a long time repeat customer. The staff is very professional and well trained and organized. Matt has do most of my appointments this time with great results."
Apr 27, 2015
"I've been here twice this past year and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful, and I was able to quickly recover and get back to normal activity very quickly."
Apr 03, 2015
"I've been coming here off & on for nearly two years. Mat has been the therapist I've seen most often, but all the staff here from the front desk to the therapist have been exceptional. They really care about their patients."
Mar 26, 2015
"With a recurring injury at my right rotator cuff area special knowledge was required to deal with both the flexibility and pain levels. felt that I was in expert hands with both. Recovery was gradual but progressive which was the exact right combination."
Mar 20, 2015
"Linda West was fabulous as was the entire team. Thanks for all the super effort on my behalf. Hal Barnett"
Mar 20, 2015
"Lisa Campbell was my PT and she is excellent; competent and very client focused. The other members of staff were always friendly and patient as I learned my new routine. I've been here before and SCOR would always be my first choice for physical therapy. I'm back to my normal routine and these results say it all!"
Mar 17, 2015
"do to my injury, I have been seen at SCOR for over two years. I have always been impressed with the professional staff and how comfortable they have made me and my injury feel. The staff has always answered my questions and assisted me with my request. Thank you"
Mar 12, 2015
"Matt was caring and knowledgeable. He identified the problem and dealt with accordingly. Scor is so well run!"
Mar 03, 2015
"everyone was pleasent to work with and really cared how i was doing, helpfull in every way and would recomend them to everyone thanks for getting me back to work"
Feb 26, 2015
"Matthew K. Ortiz IS my Physical Therapist! I have had a number of injuries that required physical therapy. This has been the best experience that I have ever had. Matt and his TEAM at SCOR have done exactly what my doctor requested for me to have done. I believe that I have full range of motion. Better than before my operation. I will always come back to SCOR!!!!!!!"
Feb 23, 2015
"Matt as been extremely professional and helpful in helping me achieve my PT goals. He has been encouraging and does not give up when things get tough. Also he is a very pleasent person and very comfortable to be around.. Tha facility is very comfortable and up to date. The support staff is excellent and also very encouraging."
Feb 20, 2015
"I have been coming to this San Clemente location for approximately 3 months and I couldn't have picked a better place to come for my PT. All the Physical Therapists have been nothing but professional and helpful. I have worked with Laura with most of my sessions but I have also have had Matt, Lisa and Dan. I have watched Ashley with her patients and all the assistants have been very caring and helpful. I will definitely let anyone I know that needs physical therapy that SCOR is the place to come."
Feb 20, 2015
"Great atmosphere - happy and fun. Matt did an excellent job, and Omar was very professional. I will definitely come back to this PT."
Feb 16, 2015
"My name is LISA and I'm from San Clemente. I have been coming to this location for my pre and post surgery and I couldn't have picked a better place for my rehabilitation. Laura has been my main therapist but I have seen Matt, Lisa and Dan and I have watched Ashley as well. They are all very professional and they care a great deal about the patients. The therapists' aides are very kind and helpful. I actually enjoy coming to my sessions. If you need to have physical therapy, this is the place to come. Just give them a call, even the receptionist is very helpful."
Feb 12, 2015