Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 210 customer reviews
"Great job. Feeling much better."
Aug 19, 2019
From Google
"I was referred to SCOR Physical Therapy by my neurosurgeon because of a variety of difficulties with my lower back. He wanted to try physical therapy before resorting to surgery. I agree with him for several reasons. The first reason is trust. He sent me to SCOR PT, and I was amazed at the level of detail, the careful listening AND hearing, the pleasant personalities of each employee I have met there, and the degree of heartfelt care provided. Dr. Souza asked questions I had never heard before, made suggestions no one had ever brought to my attention, and took measurements never before taken by other physical therapists. The quality of care is professionalism at its finest and is sincerely appreciated. These folks know what they are doing, and more importantly, they know why they are doing the things they do. I couldn't ask for better care because I don't think it exists. Thank you to the entire team for your knowledge, skills, and ability, as well as the level of care you provide. Blessings."
Aug 13, 2019
From Google
"The personnel of SCOR are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I feel that they not only solved my physical issue but left me with information to prevent this problem from reoccurring."
Aug 13, 2019
"Superb experience! Professional, experienced, and challenging. The leadership shows when you experience the coordinated care I received, everyone backs everyone up! Scheduling was outstanding."
Aug 13, 2019
"Laura and the staff are awesome and taking care of my miniscus recovery. Enjoy the workouts"
Aug 13, 2019
"Excellent PT from highly skilled therapists. The entire staff was amazing: front desk was friendly/organized; Oscar the massage therapist was spot on at pinpointing my pain; Andy and Dan were super knowledgeable and gave good recommendations; the trainers were attentive and patient. Can’t say enough about how quickly I regained strength and recovered from my injury. And a special shout out to TK—thanks for the encouragement."
Aug 09, 2019
From Google
Aug 08, 2019
From Google
"Shannon is great! Everyone is very nice and professional."
Aug 07, 2019
From Google
Aug 06, 2019
From Google
"Everyone I’ve worked with here is awesome... friendly, professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend this team!"
Aug 06, 2019
From Google
"My time at RSMPT, recovering from a repaired achilles, has been awesome. Craig and his staff are knowledgeable and caring. And on top of that they are genuinely good people. Most of my time has been with Sam, and she has been fantastic. I really can't say enough good things about the facility and the people there - it's been a great experience and I highly recommend them if you are need of any of their services."
Jul 30, 2019
From Google
"SCOR is the only place I would go for therapy. Been here many times - always amazing care and service is given. Front desk great as are all the therapists - Especially Tyler - 'til next time - Thank you!"
Jul 30, 2019
"Very professional and quality care. The staff was friendly and easy to work with. Great job!!"
Jul 30, 2019
"Staff was efficient and my ankle issues were for the most part relieved. Not much can be done right now for the bone spur. Front desk personnel (Jill) was excellent. Felt my treatment time was well spent."
Jul 30, 2019
"Excellent physical therapy by Andy - TK was excellent in directing exercises correctly. Both were very clear and thoughtful in directions. It was pleasant to come here!"
Jul 30, 2019
Jul 30, 2019
From Google
Jul 25, 2019
From Google
"Super helpful and patient working with my injury so far! A very positive environment to help heal you up."
Jul 25, 2019
From Google
"RSM PT is an outstanding clinic! Craig and his entire staff are amazing. Justin, my PT has done so much for me over the last 2 years. Jun (athletic trainer) is incredible. He is so knowledgeable and helpful. Judy and her front office staff really care about their patients."
Jul 25, 2019
From Google
"The entire team at RSMPT is very professional in providing treatment and every member very personable. I highly recommend RSMPT for physical therapy needs."
Jul 24, 2019
From Google
Jul 22, 2019
From Google
"Everyone was great I feel much better very professional"
Jul 22, 2019
"Your staff has always been pleasant and welcoming and nonjudgmental. Smiles all around make you feel so much better and you leave with a smile too."
Jul 22, 2019
Jul 19, 2019
From Google
"My son and I have been intermittent patients since 2016 and the staff has always done an excellent job at diagnosing and treating our respective injuries/conditions. Special shout out to Justin, Craig, Ashley, “D” , Hannah, (Judy, Britney and Kaylin at the front desk for handling the stressful job of scheduling, phone calls, and paperwork with a professional and patient demeanor ); and all the aides for Teaching us how to relieve and prevent pain. I highly recommend RSM Physical Therapy to anyone!"
Jul 13, 2019
From Google
"Friendly knowledgeable staff made therapy fun. Highly recommend SCOR to anyone facing therapy"
Jul 11, 2019
From Google
"Super friendly staff! I came in for knee pain and my knee is almost completely better after 12 visits. I would highly recommend SCOR."
Jul 11, 2019
From Google
"Ashley is very nice and knowledgeable. I recommend Her and RSMPT. Good crew who all work well together. "
Jul 10, 2019
Jul 07, 2019
From Google
"Everyone at this facility is very friendly and knowledgeable. Will always come back here if needed!"
Jul 01, 2019
From Google
"Professional team of employees made experience almost pleasant. Results are most encouraging thanks to these great group of people. Thanks much!"
Jul 01, 2019
"Great PT/staff, flexible scheduling, work well with patients, also don't let you get away with slacking off."
Jul 01, 2019
"Unfortunately I’ve had several injuries/surgeries but fortunately, I found SCOR and they have gotten back in the game every time. Can’t say enough great things about them. From scheduling, availability, the professionalism/knowledge...everything has always been outstanding."
Jun 28, 2019
From Google
"I started working with RSM PT about a month ago and have had a positive experience throughout. I went to them after a major oral surgery requiring physical therapy for my neck & shoulder and TMJ therapy for treating trismus. I work with Craig for the neck and shoulder rehab and with Shannon for TMJ. They are experts in their respective fields and have been very proactive about working with my issues. As a result, there has been significant progress and I am more than impressed with them and the entire staff of RSM PT. Regards, Prakash"
Jun 27, 2019
From Google
"I found the service at RSMPT very competent and professional. I felt welcomed by the entire staff and very comfortable with the facility. I would recommend RSMPT to anyone who needs physical therapy. "
Jun 27, 2019
Jun 25, 2019
From Google
"RSMPT is fantastic! I enjoy coming in and seeing all the smiling faces! More importantly, they have changed my life from one of chronic pain to waking up and being able to take on the day pain free! They are patient, encouraging and truly care about each person that walks through their door! The therapists and aides are continually educating themselves and striving to provide the very best to their patients! I’d give them a million stars if I could!!!"
Jun 21, 2019
From Google
Jun 20, 2019
From Google
"Great, caring people - good results, friendly place to go to."
Jun 20, 2019
"Everyone I worked with was very helpful and supportive. Kirsten was wonderful to work with and extremely knowledgeable. I will be referring my friends when they need any PT."
Jun 18, 2019
"SCOR San Clemente has helped me recover after two surgeries. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend SCOR for all your Physical Therapy needs."
Jun 17, 2019
From Google
Jun 16, 2019
From Google
"This is my second time at RSM PT. Love it here! I chose to use my direct access benefits which saves time and money if you already know your issue."
Jun 14, 2019
From Google
"Thanks to everyone at SCOR San Clemente who helped in my recovery. Everyone was friendly and kind. An awesome team!"
Jun 14, 2019
"Great experience at SCOR, I recommend them over other local physical therapy practices. Professional PT's and PTA's and a safe and welcoming environment."
Jun 13, 2019
" I had a great experience with the team at SCORE!! Lisa is a wonderful physical therapist she is so caring and hard-working and I really appreciated all that she has done for me. I would definitely come back the next time I have an injury. I thought that everybody was super efficient and hard-working! "
Jun 08, 2019
"Excellent help and instruction. All personnel are very pleasant to work with!"
Jun 07, 2019
"All of the staff are amazing - from Jill & Sara in reception to Andy & Tyler in PT and assistant TK, Ali & Luis - They are knowledgable and encouraging. "
Jun 07, 2019
"Ashley is amazing! So interactive and caring. Joking with me as well as caring 🙂 "
Jun 06, 2019
"Ashely is awesome; so attentive and personable! "
Jun 06, 2019
Jun 05, 2019
From Google
Jun 02, 2019
From Google
"Very helpful in taking care of my son's sprained ankle and getting back to his game as quickly as possible. "
May 31, 2019
"I feel great walking in the facility. Judy is a very nice person. Shnnon and the rest of the crew make you feel like family from the moment I start. Great job."
May 29, 2019
From Google
May 28, 2019
From Google
"RSM PT is a great place for physical therapy! The therapists genuinely care about your healing and progress and work with you to get you back to doing the things you love!"
May 22, 2019
From Google
"The therapists are friendly and professional and the atmosphere is relaxed. It is actually a pleasure to come here."
May 21, 2019
From Google
"The team at RSMPT is outstanding. The level of treatment I get is Exceptional and I really look forward to my treatments believe it or not. If there were eight stars to give I would give this team all eight. Thank you to all of you you are a blessing and I am thankful and I appreciate each one of you."
May 20, 2019
From Google
"Amazing establishment!"
May 20, 2019
From Google
"Been great so far. Hoping I get to the point I need to get to. Support staff is very nice and helpful."
May 16, 2019
From Google
"Hey guys it’s me David Just wanted to pop in to leave a quick review of how awesome y’all are. I’ve been a patient here for about eight months now, and I can conclusively say now that they are a good, quality establishment. Craig, Justin, Laura, and Steph are incredibly talented and knowledgeable. They know all the tricks and things to do that will help, so seriously, listen to what they say. Ashley, Sam, Brandon, and Ian get gold stars from me. All of the assistants are a pleasure to work with. The ice is always cold and the exercises are never ending. Needless to say, you don’t need to twist my arm to get me back into RSM PT, mostly because the staff will already be twisting my arm anyways while I’m there. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (These additional 5 stars are for all the assistants who put up with my shenanigans)"
May 15, 2019
From Google
"All of the staff here are amazing. They all are so happy and friendly. So glad that i chose RSM Physical Therapy!!"
May 15, 2019
From Google
"SCOR helped me get back on my feet and active again. They were very professional and nice."
May 14, 2019
"Everyone was awesome. They all worked together for my health. I feel as if I am getting my life back. They were all awesome. Special thank to Andy for his daily encouragement. Thanking them all doesn't seem like enough."
May 14, 2019
"Everyone that worked with me was courteous, informed, and knowledgable. Thank you "
May 14, 2019
"I think I dealt with all your therapists and all were terrific. My shoulder has come a long way. Thanks!"
May 14, 2019
"Outstanding care by everyone! Kirsten and Tyler made me well - everyone is professional, cheerful, and fun to work with! Thank you - thank you!"
May 14, 2019
"When I first came here - every move hurt. Spasms everywhere. Today I cant tell you how much better I feel. I can lead a normal life. The staff pushes you when you need it - it keeps you moving forward. I would recommend SCOR therapy and all of your assistants to everyone! Thank you for giving my life back. "
May 14, 2019
"Staff is very friendly, great to work with overall great experience."
May 14, 2019
"Staff was very helpful and always kind/attentive. "
May 14, 2019
"Excellent treatment from the entire staff, friendly and knowledgable! Andy was very clear on what to do to get stronger, excellent in approach and treatment steps!"
May 14, 2019
"I have been treated at this facility on and off for 6 years. They have always been friendly, knowledgable and professional. In each case they have provided a program which helped with the pain and the rehabilitation that I needed at that time. They provided a level of care that was not only appropriate but left me with great results. A 5 star facility!!"
May 12, 2019
From Google
"RSM PT is my number one choice if I need physical therapy. They are friendly, courteous and thorough. Thanks for the Tee shirt."
May 11, 2019
"I have been coming here off and on for 14 years and they are the only place I would ever go because they are personable, kind and caring."
May 11, 2019
"Awesome place. My family has been coming for over 12 years and the staff is great. Success stories for my son and myself. Thanks guys."
May 10, 2019
From Google
"All Therapists were extremely Friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Would recommend."
May 10, 2019
From Google
"The staff has helped me many times over the years. Knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They understand my needs and always make me feel welcome. I have always left feeling better."
May 10, 2019
"They’re friendly and knowledgeable staff. I never have to wait long for my appointment."
May 10, 2019
From Google
May 09, 2019
From Google
May 09, 2019
From Google
May 08, 2019
From Google
"I have been in and out of physical therapy for many years. This place is the BEST! The most knowledge and the nicest people! I highly recommend them!"
May 08, 2019
From Google
"What a wonderful group of professionals attempting to have me recover from my injury. Would highly recommend this facilty for whoever needs physical therapy !!"
May 08, 2019
From Google
"RSM PT has been an incredible help in my recovery. The staff is super knowledgeable, caring, and professional throughout. I highly recommend them and appreciate their ability to accommodate and customize my therapy for my best interest!"
May 08, 2019
From Google
"RSM Physical Therapy is very good. I was assigned to Laura and Ian. Laura is a highly competent therapist and is a very pleasant person. Ian was also outstanding, helping me with my exercises and correcting my positioning as needed. The atmosphere at RSM Physical Therapy is friendly and fun! Their exercise room is bright, cheery and clean. I really enjoy going there and I am a little sad when my hour is up. I completely recommend RSM Physical Therapy."
May 08, 2019
From Google
"Craig, Justin and the entire staff at this facility have treated me successfully as I prepared for double hip replacement surgeries, and now, 7 weeks post-op, the leaps and bounds in physical improvements I’ve enjoyed with therapy have been positively life changing. Highly recommended."
May 08, 2019
From Google
"Great place!"
May 07, 2019
From Google
"Really enjoyed working with the trainer Ian. His very attentive to the people he his working with."
May 07, 2019
From Google
"I am very happy with RSM PT and the whole team especially Shannon and June. Very few places understand physiotherapy for TMJ. Shannon takes extra time, meticulous care and interest in getting to the root cause of the problem and fixing it. The whole team is genuinely interested in patient care. They are flexible in their appointments and work with insurance to make sure bills are correctly charged. Five star from me. Go Team RSM PT !!!!"
May 03, 2019
From Google
May 02, 2019
From Google
"RSM physical therapy is by far the best place for physical therapy . I am currently in physical therapy for the 4th time in my life . I have been to other places in the past and they don’t come close to measuring up to RSM physical therapy . Craig the owner sets the bar high by providing excellent service . He is an owner that goes above and beyond to help his clients . He is very talented , extremely knowledgeable , amazing at what he does and has helped me tremendously with my recovery after surgery . He sets the tone of amazing service and his staff of therapists and assistants ( Shannon , Laura , Ashley , Jun, Ian) are all talented at what they do ! The front desk staff is also friendly , helpful and very professional!"
May 01, 2019
From Google
"Awesome!"
Apr 30, 2019
"Thank you Krista and Ian for getting me back on the court just in time for volleyball season after i fractured my ankle!"
Apr 26, 2019
From Google
Apr 26, 2019
From Google
"RSM Physical Therapy is the best!! I have been to quite a few in the past 10 years and none compare to RSM PT. The Staff is amazing and the care received is beyond expectations. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I never mind going to my appointments because it is such a comfortable environment - even with having to do the challenging exercises."
Apr 26, 2019
From Google
Apr 25, 2019
From Google
"I had ACL reconstruction on the 5th of April and started physical therapy here at RSMPT soon after. I'm really grateful for how kind and caring everyone is here. The staff are very knowledgeable and great at what they do. If I ever need physical therapy again, this is my spot. Thank you RSMPT!"
Apr 25, 2019
From Google
"This office is the best, the staff is extremely friendly and efficient. Appointments are made with ease, and are on time. The therapists and aides are wonderful, very patient and thorough. I felt like my therapist Shannon really listened to me and would adjust her treatment plan based on my current condition. Ashley, the Aide that worked with me the most, always had a smile on her face and made sure the exercises were done correctly. The entire staff is so caring and friendly. My treatment was effective. In the future, should the need arise, there is no question that I would return to RSM Physical Therapy."
Apr 25, 2019
From Google
"Was able get early morning appointments, very good personal service, enjoyable staff, friendly, relaxing and thorough. I really enjoyed working with Shannon and Ashley."
Apr 25, 2019
From Google
"RSM Physical Therapy has been treating me for an accident recovery since February. Craig and Justin and all of the staff are fantastic. The difference this has made and the confidence I feel after each visit is tremendous. I will also say that the support staff particularly Sam and Brandon are the best. Always smiling and always eager and ready to tackle the session! I love this place and recommend it to anyone considering physical therapy. "
Apr 24, 2019
Apr 21, 2019
From Google
"Everyone was so helpful, friendly, and yet professional! They know what needs to be done."
Apr 19, 2019
Apr 18, 2019
From Google
"I have been in rehab for my shoulder with Shannon and her morning team and I am almost at 100%. It is always a comfortable friendly atmosphere"
Apr 18, 2019
From Google
"They had expert care, friendly staff, and great results."
Apr 18, 2019
"RSM has a group of highly knowledgeable therapists who know, exactly, how to work with all injuries. This is my second stint with the amazing Laura. She understands my back issues and, just like last time, has moved me towards a healing direction. May I also add, RSM is a spacious, sunny facility with a friendly ambience created by all who work there."
Apr 18, 2019
From Google
"Everyone at RSM was awesome! Very professional and fun group! Laura was an awesome PT, very personable, helped me every step of the way to my recovery."
Apr 17, 2019
From Google
Apr 16, 2019
From Google
"Best team of people you could ask for, great work and had me back to healthy extremely quick!"
Apr 16, 2019
From Google
"RSM PT has the most professional, helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, caring staff around. I went in wondering how it would be possible to heal from my ACL surgery including bending my knee without pain; and within 6 weeks, due to their care and expertise I am walking without a brace, without pain, and have full confidence I’ll be back to all of my favorite activities in no time. A special mention to Ashley who is beyond polite and thoughtful, and Craig who, each week, has calmly and knowledgeably showed me that recovery is not only possible, it’s happening daily!!"
Apr 16, 2019
From Google
"I appreciate their help in treating my current elbow injury. I usually see Craig or Shannon and would recommend both of them. All the assistants are knowledgeable and caring. I particularly enjoy Ashley’s friendly personality and enthusiasm. I’d highly recommend RSM PT, if you need PT."
Apr 16, 2019
From Google
Apr 16, 2019
From Google
"Unbelievable place to get treated!"
Apr 15, 2019
From Google
"As a personal trainer and strength coach, I work with a lot of people who find all kinds of creative ways to hurt themselves. Without fail, I refer them to the folks at RSM PT, just as the offices of Kerlan Jobe referred me to them. They were instrumental in my return to full form after shoulder surgery, and to this day, if something flares up or needs to be addressed, I look forward to returning to their office. While their work is superlative, the culture is even more outstanding. Theirs is the kind of environment where people are happy to be there, and the staff is committed and caring. I cannot endorse them highly enough."
Apr 15, 2019
From Google
Apr 15, 2019
From Google
"I have rehabbed two injuries at RSM PT. The staff is friendly and conscientious. I recommend RSM PT to anyone looking for a PT experience where the staff is truly in touch with your rehab and recovery. "
Apr 15, 2019
"I had gone to RSM Physical Therapy about 4 years ago for a neck injury. I was very pleased so when I had some new issues come up that required physical therapy I knew just where to go. This injury is not as significant as when I hurt my neck but I'm treated with the same attention & professionalism as the first time. The staff is wonderful & I love the energy of the place. I highly recommend RSM PT ."
Apr 15, 2019
From Google
Apr 14, 2019
From Google
"Awesome place. Thanks Sam for pushing me. "
Apr 13, 2019
Apr 12, 2019
From Google
"Extremely helpful and knowledge staff. I suffered my second ACL tear (different knee) and have been getting treated for it (pre and post op). Justin and Craig are amazing PTs and spend a lot of time with me to make sure my recovery is on track and progressing. They always are willing to answer any questions I have and always have in-depth explanations. I work closely with the aides D, Jun and Ian, and all three of them are great. They always ensure that my form is correct and that I am properly doing the exercises/stretches. I would recommend this place to anyone trying to recover from injury or that needs physical therapy. Amazing staff (from the front desk ladies to the aides to the PTs), and great, interactive environment. I look forward to my physical therapy sessions every week!"
Apr 12, 2019
From Google
"I've had physical therapy all over the country, this clinic is absolutely the best. The therapists their assistants, even the ladies at the front counter. For physical therapy or massage therapy, this place can't be beat!"
Apr 12, 2019
From Google
Apr 12, 2019
From Google
Apr 12, 2019
From Google
"The PT teams at RSM provide some of the best therapy that I've experienced over the years due to various injuries. Always friendly, helpful and passionate about their clients. "
Apr 12, 2019
Apr 12, 2019
From Google
"My husband recently had foot surgery and RSMPT has been been doing a great job of getting him back to normalcy. They have a talented and friendly group of therapists and support staff. Definitely recommend this facility."
Apr 12, 2019
From Google
Apr 12, 2019
From Google
Apr 11, 2019
From Google
"Great experience rehabbing my knee after replacement Laura was my PT and was extremely helpful and informative"
Apr 11, 2019
From Google
"I have been going to rsm physical therapy for several months and they are doing a wonderful job in helping me recover from my injury . Everyone is friendly, helpful and so very professional . They are knowledgeable and seem to care about having me make a full recovery. I would highly recommend them for anyone that needs physical therapy/recovery"
Apr 11, 2019
"Craig, Justin and the RSM PT Staff have walked me through every step of my hip replacement. It has been 5 weeks since surgery and I am very close to walking with no cane. I highly recommend this team and appreciate all their encouragement and support."
Apr 03, 2019
From Google
Mar 01, 2019
From Google
"Craig and his friendly staff did an excellent job on my hip and glute which was I injured while lifting. Through various stretches, therapy and manipulations my hip and glute was on its way to recovery. I am now completely free of pain and have resumed my normal activity. Highly recommend!"
Feb 19, 2019
From Google
Jan 16, 2019
From Google
"Service was great up front and the techs were great. They explained everything clearly. It was a great experience. "
Jan 15, 2019
"From the ladies at the front desk, who are very effective and friendly, to the therapists in the back, who are personable and knowledgable---The facility itself is very light, clean, well-equipped and efficiently laid out. I particularly appreciated Daniel's personal interaction with me. He assessed my condition and talked to the doctor to get me more sessions to help me achieve my goal of returning to work. I did not get a chance to use the massage therapy, but I be it is amazing. I would recommend SCOR to anyone who was in need of physical therapy."
Jan 15, 2019
"Great therapists, assistants, aides and trainers. Very knowledgable and friendly. I liked that every session was spent partly with the therapists and they did a lot manual therapy. I highly recommend!"
Jan 15, 2019
Dec 11, 2018
From Google
"Best PT office I’ve ever been to!"
Dec 10, 2018
From Google
"Love this place, everyone is amazing!"
Dec 10, 2018
"I’ve been going here for rehab after 2 different neurosurgeries in the last 2 1/2 years. The first one was my neck, C-4,5 C-5,6 and C6,7 Fusion and Plating The second surgery, my lower back, was for L-4,5 andS-1 Fusion and Plating. I must say that I’ve gained a lot of knowledge from the therapists here. They’re compassionate, helpful, and for me, a form of structure that I need. The exercise routine that they choose for you is geared to your capabilities and overall wellness. I’ve worked with almost all of them and they make it a pleasure to be here. Don’t get me wrong, they will make you work if need be. Overall a very nice, well mannered, knowledgeable, compassionate, friendly crew. This facility is very clean and they have plenty of the right exercise equipment needed. The office, Is very accommodating, helpful, patient and kind. I’ve been here for therapy probably 50? times. I can’t remember any problems what so ever. THANK YOU RSMPT FOR HELPING ME GET BETTER! I love you guys! 💖"
Oct 11, 2018
From Google
"The staff are both knowledgeable and friendly. RSM worked hard to help me reach my goals. I would definitely return in the future for their expert and reliable care."
Sep 24, 2018
From Google
"I have used many different Physical Therapy establishments in the past but none can come close to compare to RSM. These guys care. You don’t just see the actual therapist the first time you start therapy and never again only to be handed off to assistants like every other place I’ve used. I spend good quality time each visit with my actual therapist. In all the PT places I have used this has never happened. My therapist has been Justin. He is one of the most caring empathetic physical therapist I have ever known. He listens to you and will change your plan of action on a dime to best suit your needs. I can’t say enough about this place from the ladies at the desk to all the assistants, but most specially Justin. Thank you for taking such great care of me."
Sep 06, 2018
From Google
"Thank you so much for the care and treatment I received for my back pain. I would like to thank everyone for being so kind and helpful."
Aug 24, 2018
"Great group of people, very nice and helpful. Always a smile and make you feel welcome. Laura was very good and she didn't cause too much pain."
Aug 24, 2018
"Unfortunately, I've been injured quite a bit. Fortunately, I found SCOR and they've gotten me back in the game... over and over and over. I wouldn't even think about going anywhere else."
Aug 24, 2018
"Dan, Andy, Lisa, TK and Team have consistently helped my joints and muscles get back into shape - L 4-5 fusion, Right and Left knee surgery and more. They are THE "A" TEAM for me."
Aug 24, 2018
"Thank you so much for the care and treatment I received for my back pain. I would like to thank everyone for being so kind and helpful."
Aug 07, 2018
"Great group of people, very nice and helpful. Always a smile and make you welcome. Laura was very good - she caused too much pain - That is a joke, no pain."
Aug 03, 2018
"Six weeks after my lower back surgery, I was prescribed physical therapy to help me regain my muscle strength, balance and ability to function normally again. I chose RSM after researching the skill sets, training and expertise of their therapist. Justin worked with me, designing a program I was capable of doing, adjusting on a regular basis as I improved and accomplished goals until after 3 months I was ready to return to gym workouts as I continue my progress. I am doing great thanks to Justin and the great staff who worked me through my exercise routine each visit. Sharon Davis Foothill Ranch"
Jul 07, 2018
From Google
"I had a reoccurrence of an old injury several months ago. I went to my healthcare provider and progressed okay for a few weeks. Feeling about the same as when I went in I was told I was better and now on my own!! What???? I did a search and found Craig at RSM physical therapy. In Craig I found a very expert and caring therapist and the exact opposite of the one size fits all approach from the other provider gave me. It’s also been very emotionally helpful to feel I’m making progress I would give my highest recommendation to rsm therapy!!"
May 07, 2018
From Google
"Everyone there is caring, efficient, and professional. I had excellent results and would highly recommend RSM PT."
May 05, 2018
From Google
"I love this place. Everyone is super helpful and nice. I actually have fun."
Apr 23, 2018
From Google
"They do a great job of diagnosing the problem and tailoring a treatment plan that leads to great results! Great job Craig and team!"
Apr 06, 2018
From Google
"This is my second time at RSM PT. I am truly impressed with ongoing caring attitude and a true sense of concern for my needs. A very knowledgeable and courteous staff that I highly recommend. Thank you Craig and you Staff"
Apr 06, 2018
From Google
"Always great service and great people. No matter your injury they’ll fix you up. Thanks RSM PT!"
Mar 29, 2018
From Google
"I went to RSMPT after shoulder surgery a few years ago and have returned now for help with my knee. I've been to other PT clinics but none compare to RSMPT. Craig and the entire staff are extemely knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and very encouraging.. I really enjoy each session and look forward to the next one. HIghly recommended!"
Mar 26, 2018
From Google
"After tearing my ACL & MCL I choose RSMPT for my physical therapy. Everyone is very helpful and encouraging to help with my recovery."
Mar 07, 2018
From Google
"The staff is positive, helpful, and determined to help clients get the best results. My experience has been totally positive, as I gained strength and flexibility. I was well instructed on how to continue this process at home. Pat E"
Mar 05, 2018
From Google
"Great location and great staff. Always pleasant to be there and they are very knowledgeable and helpful. Helped get my knee back in working order after an injury."
Feb 26, 2018
From Google
"This was my first time doing physical therapy and I can highly recommend RSM PT. My knee has improved greatly and I am confident it will continue to improve. Doing the exercises was not always fun but the atmosphere at the facility was. I am going to miss the PT Girls (and Guys) and am very thankful for all their efforts on my behalf."
Feb 22, 2018
From Google
"I was skeptical of PT in general for my shoulder pain. Shannon and her amazing team helped me figure our the right exercises to augment my workout routine, and ultimately reduce the inflammation in my right shoulder. I can actually sleep again without waking up due to shoulder pain. Thank you Shannon and your awesome group! I am a believer in PT now!"
Feb 13, 2018
From Google
"I feel blessed to have come here for my PT after a total knee replacement. Laura is personable, gifted in her field and an encourager. Allea, TK and Ryan were so supportive and helpful as a team. I highly recommend Laura, and all the team at SCOR. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Ruth."
Feb 09, 2018
"I found the staff very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We established goals for my therapy and when we achieved them, we finished with a comprehensive plan for my continuing exercises at home. This is the second time I have used RSMPT and I was equally pleased with their service on both occasions. I highly recommend them."
Feb 08, 2018
From Google
"After breaking an elbow and not knowing it for 2 weeks, my doctor sent me to therapy. I had my choice and decided to go to RSM therapy. I have had phenomenal help with my arm and training how to use it slowly again. The staff here are outstanding and everyone that's help me, and there has been a lot, have always had my best interest at heart. Thank you RSM physical therapy I will miss you all and if I am injured again...then I will be back. "
Jan 26, 2018
"This place was filled with wonderful people all happy and cheerful to be there. Craig was my main therapist and he was able to get me running again after hurting my knee during a marathon and not running at all for about 6 months. The routine made me break a sweat every time I was there and I learned everything that I can do on my own to help my knee and after two months, I am now able to run longer distances again! "
Jan 22, 2018
"I have had a fantastic experience at RSM Physical Therapy during the last 2 months. Craig and his entire team are professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and most importantly relieved my neck problems. I recommend them highly. All PT needs are in their wheelhouse."
Dec 28, 2017
From Google
Dec 18, 2017
From Google
"Great Facility and Great staff! Definitely come back if I need too."
Nov 16, 2017
From Google
"This place is great. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone. Ashley was a great help to my shoulder recovery and pushed me to do a little bit more every appointment."
Nov 14, 2017
From Google
Nov 09, 2017
From Google
"Great service. When there for my knee last year and it helped so much. Staff is great and my guy, Justin, helped out so much. I recommend this place 100%. Jun is a cool guy."
Nov 08, 2017
From Google
"Everyone very polite and helpful. It is a good experience."
Nov 02, 2017
"5 stars"
Nov 02, 2017
"Excellent and very knowledgeable staff, from the front desk, to the assigned physical therapists, to additional pt assistants that help you get back to the best shape possible. All questions and concerns are answered thoroughly, and it's also a very nice grouo of people, making sessions something to look forward to."
Nov 01, 2017
From Google
"Friendly staff, good treatment, I feel much better!"
Oct 31, 2017
From Google
Oct 13, 2017
From Google
"I am very happy with the progress and results from SCOR PT. All of the therapists really care about the healing and recovery process. Thanks to Laura, Staci, TK, Ryan, Ali, and all the rest of those who helped me."
Sep 27, 2017
"SCOR really sped up the process of healing my shoulder through the exercises they gave me, which were very effective. I recommend SCOR to anyone who is injured and needs to recover as quickly as possible. Thanks SCOR!"
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
From Google
"I have been bringing my 84 year old mother to RSM Physical Therapy since June of 2016. I moved her down from Oregon after an auto accident, knee replacement surgery and neurological issues that left her with minimal lower body mobility. Justin Brown, PT specialist, has been amazing in his proactive stance for healing and has worked relentlessly to restore and maintain her current abilities. My mom looks forward to every session. This place has been a without a doubt a light of hope and blessing. I don't know what we would have done without all the support and encouragement. Thank you to every staff member who's been a part of her care! They are able to meld the integrity of professionalism, application of skill and the necessity of personal touch perfectly. I wish I could give them 💯 Stars!"
Sep 07, 2017
From Google
Sep 07, 2017
From Google
"It was super fun coming here and I felt like I was always very focussed and I was always being helped for my best benefit. Thank you so much for fixing me!!"
Aug 04, 2017
"Everything was great! Lisa is a very good therapist. The girls' helping also very good and friendly. I'm leaving in better shape than when I came in."
Aug 01, 2017
"Staci and TK are awesome! I love coming in to see them, and they are really helping my knee."
Aug 01, 2017
"Lisa PT - did a fine job relieving my pain (back). Her composite of exercises was very helpful. Compliments to her. I will recommend your services to all."
Aug 01, 2017
"Everything was great! Lisa is a very good therapist. The girls helping were also very good and friendly. I'm leaving in better shape than when I came in."
Aug 01, 2017
"Lisa PT did a fine job relieving my pain (back). Her composite of exercises was very helpful. Compliments to her. I will recommend your services to all."
Aug 01, 2017
"Dear Mr. Legacy, Your establishment is commended for their professionalism and friendly nature. My observations, after twenty-two years on active duty with the U.S. Army, may differ from the business world, but are intended to witness and comment on my experience at RSM Physical Therapy Sports Medicine. All of your personnel exhibit a quality of work ethic not often found in dealing with the public. Their knowledge and personal attention exhibit the same standards I looked for as a five-time commanding officer: mission oriented, follow through, and attention to detail. Their positive and friendly attitudes enhance their effectiveness. If one attribute stands out, it is TEAMWORK. No one drops the ball at RSMPT. If I have to return, you will be my first choice."
Jul 19, 2017
"Extremely caring and knowledgeable, outstanding therapists that helped me recover and return to football from several knee surgeries. I personally recommend RSM PT for return to sports physical therapy."
Jun 17, 2017
From Google
"This is the best place to recover and return to being 100%"
Jun 07, 2017
"Excellent service. everyone in the office was pleasant and helpful and will come here agin when needed. Thank you."
Jun 07, 2017
"Great service, always professional!! The entire staff is among the best I have seen. Thank you so much for everything, everyone has done with my treatments. Have referred others to come to SCOR."
Jun 02, 2017
"I had hip surgery 4 weeks ago. I have been going to RSM therapy for 2 weeks now. I have Krista and she is great. She is knowledgeable & professional. Krista takes her time with me, explains all exercises & will demonstrate them to me. She never just says do this & leaves. She always watches, which is good & what I need to ensure I'm doing them correctly. I have already noticed a difference. My strength is coming back, slowly, but that is expected. Of course I have help with the aides, & Angela is great too. She too explains & has patience too. Everybody is very welcoming. Thank you Kristina"
May 27, 2017
From Google
"A wonderful caring environment. Fantastic treatment, everyone was very helpful and worked with me for a speedy recovery. My hips are doing great, I feel like I can have a normal life."
May 26, 2017
"Thank you. Thank you. I have my feet back again and knowledge of what to do at home. I am no longer deeply discouraged"
May 26, 2017
"Everyone is very nice, helpful and know their jobs. This is my second trip to SCOR and both have been pleasant. Laura, Stacie and Tiki really make you feel at home and are dedicated and friendly"
May 25, 2017
"Outstanding therapists and staff! They are very friendly, and knowledgeable in many areas of healing. They always follow up with doctors and insurance, making paperwork seamless to their clients. Most importantly, they care about, and rejoyce in the success of their patients!"
May 08, 2017
From Google
"This place is great! The staff was very friendly and professional. I came here for shoulder pain and saw Justin. He was great and I was feeling better after a few visits. Thank you rsmpt"
Mar 17, 2017
From Google
"I have been coming here since November 2016 for chronic back problems I've had for years. My therapist has been Shannon and Craig. They are both caring and extremely knowledgeable in the mechanics of the human body. Jun,Hailey and Dee have provided exceptional support also. My pain is minimal and I have returned to modified work outs. They also have a massage therapist who is on site who provides top notch Massages The place is clean and comfortable, I never feel like leaving."
Feb 23, 2017
"Amazing! I injured my hip running 3 years ago (SI joint) but i continued to exercise and paid the price. I came in to my first appointment in so much pain. I could barely walk. Craig was my therapist and boy did he work miracles. After 10 sessions I was able to walk a mile with little to no pain. His techniques and going slow to correct the problem before going straight into strengthening was the perfect outcome for me. Everyone there from the front desk to all the therapists were friendly and great to work with. I will definitely go back to them if I need therapy and will recommend them to anyone. Thanks Craig for all you did, I'm grateful."
Dec 20, 2016
"RSM has made a great difference in my life. Now I have the tools to continue. Thanks for the kind and caring staff."
Nov 10, 2016
"I found the people I worked with caring and interested. Lisa and assistance were good teachers - explaining the purpose and connect ways to do each exercise."
Nov 10, 2016
"Everyone was great."
Nov 08, 2016
"Very personable and professional staff. Great facilities. Therapists were extremely attentive and responsive. Great big thank you to all."
Nov 08, 2016
"Linda West is a fantastic therapist. Thank you so much!"
Nov 08, 2016
"The employees are professional, friendly and organized. I have been here with knee issues and feel I am pain-free! Thanks so much! I would recommend SCOR and have recommended you."
Nov 08, 2016
"Loved your office! Everyone was so nice and professional especially Lisa and Sarah. Feel much better now and have a good amount of exercises to do at home."
Nov 08, 2016
"I don't want to leave. Krista did an amazing job fixing me. My shoulder doesn't hurt when I play tennis and it feels like nothing ever happened. The staff here is awesome and very helpful. They deal with my stubbornness and made me work hard. I am grateful for each and every one of them."
Sep 27, 2016
"Love RSM PT! Krista was fantastic! She was very thorough and patient with me as I progressed through my therapy. I learned so much and feel so much better too. Thanks Krista and RSM PT!"
Sep 27, 2016
"Great experience at SCOR. The therapy really improved my shoulder and neck. Krista is outstanding - patient and explains things well. Christina and Karisa - thumbs up! :)"
Sep 27, 2016
"Great team! Everyone I worked with was fun and focused on my recovery. I've been a SCOR client for years and will keep coming back when I need PT!"
Sep 27, 2016
"SCOR (Krista & team) have treated me with professionalism and expertise. I was attended to every step and they adjusted my movements when needed. My improvement has given me the confidence to do other activities I enjoy! Thank you!"
Sep 27, 2016
"Thoroughly enjoyable experience. Everyone very polite and very helpful!"
Sep 23, 2016
"Now I enjoy walking again! Pain was so severe I had to curtail this activity. With Justin's personalized program for me, I am back enjoying it. All the staff here have a caring, supportive attitude. So happy I chose this PT !"
Aug 23, 2016
"This by far was the best experience I have had recovering from a surgery. Shannon was fantastic. I will always go back to RSMPT. The entire staff is knowledgeable and motivating. I always felt like I was in expert hands and that Shannon had a plan and progression for me all the way through. Knowing the timeline and where I was in the recovery process made a huge difference in getting past the tough days. A huge thank you to Shannon, Craig and the entire staff."
Jul 26, 2016
"My therapy here has been the best. I have been able to improve 100%. Laura has helped me with exercises I can do at home which has helped my recovery. The entire crew is totally accommodating."
Jul 01, 2016
"Very professional. Great environment."
Jun 30, 2016
"Dan and his team got me back to having fun! Thanks!"
Jun 28, 2016
"Excellent crew. Competent and professional. Teach more about the muscles and nerves involved."
Jun 23, 2016
"More important than i thought possible. Lisa is the best!!"
Jun 17, 2016
"20+ years of abuse to my back riding and racing bikes, there's a good reason for Craig calling me "Crash". He and his team were amazing in getting my back functioning again after my latest crash, even with degenerated discs in my low back. They pushed me when I needed pushing and listened to me when there was an issue and I'm pretty sure that the only reason I'll see them again will be purely social, or at least assuming I don't crash again."
Jun 07, 2016
"SCOR is excellent! Lisa is the best! They have decreased my pain and increased my range of motion. I am very pleased."
May 31, 2016
"Physical therapists and staff were professional and caring to my needs. Exercises and equipment were adequate. Will definitely recommend. Good job to all."
May 31, 2016
"This has been the best. I am back playing tennis because of SCOR. Everyone is so kind and knowledgable. I am so appreciative of all the help!"
May 18, 2016
"It was a great experience working with the everyone at RSM (therapists, assistants and front desk). I had broken my foot badly (Lisfranc fracture - 4 broken metatarsals, dislocation) and my mobility and flexibility was impeded severely. I had lost confidence in getting my mobility back but they helped me regain that which was awesome. The exercises were easy to follow at home and they even helped me master some exercises like squats, which I had been doing wrongly for years! I would recommend them to anyone."
May 13, 2016
"RSM PT is outstanding. I have been rehabbing my shoulder due to extensive rotator cuff surgery after a protracted period of immobilization. This made rehab a difficult proposition. The staff is particularly good at accessing your situation and pushing you at the right pace to recover as rapidly as possible. Following their guidance for flexibility and strength exercises, I am now recovering quickly. Everyone including the office staff is personable and pleasant. They also take time to ensure that you understand your insurance coverage. They are the best!"
May 06, 2016
"What a difference they made after a 7.5 hour spine surgery!!! They know what they're doing. Check them out for any required P/T."
Apr 16, 2016
"Knees....elbow....shoulders.....these guys have kept me going throughout the years....great staff !!!"
Mar 18, 2016
"This was my third time over the past 12 years for physical therapy on my shoulders from shoulder surgery. Everyone at RSM PT is professional, kind, and compassionate, and want to see you succeed through your time there. All of the personnel are knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and do all they can for your success. I advanced at a good pace, and I attribute that to everyone there and all the exercises they had me do. I would recommend them to anyone that needs PT! Great job!!"
Mar 18, 2016
"Medium herniation L4-L5 = massive pain. Doctor sent me to PT as a first step before moving to epidural shots or surgery. Craig has been my primary therapist at RSM PT and the experience has been outstanding. I am pain free and have a firm grasp of what I need to do to hopefully stay that way. Every member of the staff has been excellent. They hit just the right blend of friendly and professional. Even when they get busy with several patients at once they still made me feel like I was a priority. You can tell that they really care about helping us feel better and heal."
Mar 14, 2016
"The care I received was outstanding . Laura was very helpful in getting me to do my exercises correctly and keeping it fun. Christina did a wonderful job moving me from one exercise to the next."
Mar 08, 2016
"I'm from RSM and I've gone to RSMPT many times over the last 13 years, for various injuries. Each time I've gone in, the therapists have been so helpful and respectful and fun and that's why I've continued to go back over and over. They are great with scheduling and really care about getting you treatment. My whole family has gone to RSMPT and we wouldn't want to go anywhere else!"
Feb 09, 2016
"I have had PT at RSMPT several times over the past three years due to back or hip pain. Each time, RSMPT staff have treated me with dignity and respect while guiding me through exercises that eliminated my pain. Justin's encouragement for me to get the hip surgery worked. I had the surgery, and doing the PT as my recovery plan has made a significant impact in my quality of life. Justin was fantastic in not only helping eliminate my hip pain before surgery, but he also got me back to normal within three months after my hip surgery. Now I have a normal pain free hip. Thank you RSMPT et al."
Feb 03, 2016
"Great care! Best PT experience I've had."
Jan 11, 2016
"Great place, professional, nice equipment. very knowledgeable."
Dec 26, 2015
From Google
"I had very limited movement and pain after neck surgery and three months in a brace. Each session with Justin and the incredible staff at RSM Therapy afforded me more strength, mobility, and confidence! Their patience and knowledge truly have given me my life back! I will return as needed in the future as I continue to heal knowing that Justin and everyone at RSM Physical therapy will assist in all ways!"
Dec 09, 2015
"I am so pleased that I chose RSM PT. The staff is always so helpful and they always make you feel comfortable regardless how you may be feeling on any given day. The PT on my injured shoulder & arm has taken some time but with a lot of help, hard work and showing me how to care about my body has been a blessing. Thank you Craig, Shannon and all the staff for really working with me."
Dec 03, 2015
"I've had shoulder pain for over a year and the staff at RSM Physical Therapy helped me with the right type of exercises to strengthen my shoulder and get rid of the pain within a few sessions. The staff at RSM are pleasant, professional, they know their stuff, and they did a great job at helping me heal. Appointments are easy to set, flexible, and each session was a good workout."
Nov 17, 2015
"I am going to miss having PT with everyone. I always looked forward to my sessions even though you me doing windmills. I hope I never need PT again, but if I do, I would only come here! Thank you for all the help during my recovery."
Nov 11, 2015
"A resurgence of severe lower back pain led me to RSM via a recommendation from Dr. Evangalista. I was fortunate enough to get Katie who is the master of massage. Seven sessions in and I have improved dramatically. The staff is great and the place is clean. I would highly recommend RSM for any injury."
Sep 30, 2015
"I’m a total knee replacement patient. This is my first experience with RSM. I’ve been going for 15 visits and I am now about complete with my rehab. This place is great and I had a great experience. The staff is knowledgeable and they give you their full attention when working with you. They always took me through all exercises, taught me the correct form and explained what I am trying to do and what to avoid. After a while they would cut me loose to work through my routine at my pace. They always kept a watchful eye out to make sure I was correctly doing my exercises. I saw many different therapists and therapists in training. I learned from each one and I feel I learned more that way. While I could schedule time with the same therapist every time, my scheduled dictated when I would go and I believe I saw most of the staff at one time or another. I liked them all. They are all very good at rehabilitation and very caring. The front desk staff was always quick with a friendly greeting and good bye and were good with addressing my questions and working with my insurance. This place gets an a five star rating for their patient care and culture. If or when I need more rehabilitation, this is the place I am going to come. "
Sep 22, 2015
From Google
"The trainers here are one of the best in the industry and in town. They are so attentive to your issues and so professional. I always look forward to my PT sessions!! Justin, Katie, Jun, Stephanie, Ashley, Hailey and don't forget little Hannah :)"
Sep 17, 2015
"I had never been to physical therapy and was afraid of what was going to happen. I was so impressed with RSM first impressions. The facility was super clean and all the equipment looked new. The staff was professional but still extremely friendly. Craig designed a program that took me from no movement in my shoulder to now being able to do most activities. Derek was always patient with my questions. Jun would show me how to do my exercises over and over again because I would forget what to do always with a smile. Shannon made everyone feel at home while she worked on clients."
Aug 31, 2015
"The staff is professional, experienced, and very friendly! The environment is focused on healing injuries, it is comfortable, and the staff really puts a lot of effort into and cares for each patient."
Aug 28, 2015
From Google
"Loved the friendly atmosphere and the funny employees, all while receiving quality care and treatment!"
Aug 27, 2015
From Google
"Thanks Justin for all of your help getting my shoulder fixed up and back to normal."
Aug 12, 2015
"I have been visiting RSM physical therapy for about a month and a half. As a C4/SCI I bring a number of challenges. Justin and the staff have been nothing but fantastic! They have accommodated my power chair and Involved both my assistants and personal trainers in an ongoing program. I'm more experienced than most with physical therapists, and Justin sets the bar. The front desk is welcoming and knowledgeable. Great with a smile and a happy attitude. The owner, Craig, has checked in on me on more than one occasion to make sure everything is meeting the organizations high standaeds. I highly recommend this office!"
Aug 09, 2015
From Google
"My third rehab facility by far the best been here since April great progress they know what they are doing. Only pt place you should consider. Five stars"
Aug 07, 2015
From Google
"Craig, Shannon & Derek were very knowledgable & professional. I had a severe neck strain which is much better since I received treatment from RSM PT. The entire staff from Judy & Kari at the receptionist desk to the physical therapists & their assistants made the whole experience very pleasant"
Aug 04, 2015
"It was a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful."
Aug 03, 2015
"Very thorough and professional."
Jul 31, 2015
"RSM is the best therapy facility I have being in my life, the attention of all staff members have being great, very dedicated and extremely professional. Shannon, Graig,June and Dereck are great.I recommened this facility to anyone."
Jul 31, 2015
"GREAT TEAM, Friendly, Hands on group."
Jul 30, 2015
"Jun has been extremely helpful in helping me recover from hip replacement surgery. His patience and knowledge sped my recovery in a record pace. Thanks you to Justin for his leadership and expertise, and to Derek as well. Thank you guys again!!!"
Jul 30, 2015
"I came to RSM Physical Therapy with lot of pain and unable to walk. Within two weeks I felt much better and walking without a cane. I have had tremendous progress. Katie is awesome and my bundle of thanks to her."
Jul 29, 2015
"Fantastic physical therapy clinic! I received therapy at RSMPT due to a few athletic injuries while in high school (including a nagging hamstring strain), and I could not be more pleased with my experience. The therapists, assistants, and athletic trainers are extremely knowledgeable and well-versed. One of the best physical therapy/sports medicine clinics in Orange County!"
Jul 28, 2015
"The team at RSMPT are fantastic. They are thorough and push your rehab to achieve a complete recovery. When I have finished my PT here I will come away from my 9 weeks here with several new friends."
Jul 27, 2015
"I've been going to RSMPT for almost a month and each time has been awesome! Craig and Derek are really invested in the rehabilitation of all patients. I haven't really interacted with the other team members, but they have all been courteous when I've been there. It's hard work but the atmosphere is friendly and caring! After looking at different PT places, I decided on RSMPT because my husband had a great experience here a few years back. I strongly recommend Craig and his team to everyone!"
Jul 27, 2015
"THIS PLACE IS FAAAAAAAAAAAANTASTIC!!!! I WAS RECOMMEND HERE FROM MY STEP DAD AND HAVEN'T REGRETTED IT ONCE. EVERYONE HERE IS ABSOLUTELY A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH AND THEY ALL REALLY KNOW WHAT THEY'RE TALKING ABOUT. THEY ARE PATIENT WITH YOU AND WORK WITH YOUR NEEDS AND LIMITATIONS. I CAME HERE FOR A TORN LATERAL MENISCUS REPAIR. FIRST FEW WEEKS WERE DIFFICULT BUT THEY GAVE ME THE CONFIDENCE TO REALLY PROGRESS AND GET BACK TO PLAYING BASKETBALL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE AND EVERYONE WITH AN INJURY, SORE MUSCLES, POST SURGERY, ANYTHING. THANKS EVERYONE HERE FOR YOUR AMAZING SERVICE"
Jul 22, 2015
"I am now after 17 visits really starting to feel like I am going to have a complete recovery. When I first came here I was in so much pain I could not concentrate. Katie has been wonderful in that she never let me coast and pushed me even when I did not want to. The best...!"
Jul 20, 2015
"I have been very happy and confident in my treatment here. To trust in the treatment requires faith in the knowledge of the therapist and aids who treat me. RSM has experts and I am not afraid to "go for it", knowing I'm in great hands. Craig and June are excellent."
Jul 20, 2015
"The staff at RSM Physical Therapy is kind, professional, and empathetic. They understand how you feel and get you to how you want to feel."
Jul 20, 2015
"My name is Ricky Herrera and I am from Rancho Santa Margarita. I have had physical therapy treatment from Craig for the last 20 years. I have had numerous injuries and come back to RSM Physical Therapy for all my injuries for their great care and treatment. All of my treatments have come out with excellent results.. The staff from the front office to all the help are all nice and very cordial. I would not go any where else. The staff changes but the business seems to bring the right people into the facility to work on their patients."
Jul 20, 2015
"Friendly knowledgeable staff. Great job!"
Jul 17, 2015
"RSM PT is one of the best clinics I've been to. I've been seeing them for a variety of injuries since 2009. The staff is very professional yet carries a comforting, friendly tone. Some examples include Derek, Jun, or Craig who is the head of the place. Definitely recommend this place, I've never heard of someone not getting the treatment they need here or not being back to full potential after leaving. You can't go wrong with this place and it's staff."
Jul 16, 2015
"Love, love, love the staff at RSM PT. Thank you to everyone involved in my recovery: Craig, Derek, Shannon, Stephanie, Justin, Kaylin, Courtney, Katie, Jun. The front staff was amazing as well. Judy & Keri were very helpful & friendly. I'm going to miss you all!"
Jul 16, 2015
"My name is Dominic from RSM. The RSM Physical Therapy is great. This is my second time here. The Therapist are great to work with. The entire staff. My back pain is gone and I am able to do my job and have fun with out pain. I would recommend Justin."
Jul 16, 2015
"My name is Beth and I live in Rancho Santa Margarita. I have been recovering from a fractured tibia in my right leg since April 9. I spent 4 days in Mission Hospital, 20 days in Lake Forest Nursing Center and 2 months with friends in Bellflower. I came to RSMPT on July 8 and have noticed significant improvement in my pain, flexibility in my right knee, and my walking. Everyone here is extremely professional and very personable. I have mainly worked with Katie and Haley. I would certainly highly recommend this facility to anyone needing physical therapy!"
Jul 15, 2015
"Michael from Silverado Canyon. The most professional, individual service I have experienced for PT. The staff is knowledgable and provided programs that were used internally that could be completed on a self managed basis after consultation. After the program I am no longer limiting my typical workout and recreational activities, being able to re engage relative to the adjustments learned at RSM PT."
Jul 15, 2015
"My third rehab facility and they by far are the best, hands down. Been here since the 1st of April with shoulder injury, made awesome progress with a group that is very thorough, JB/Katie/Derek, etc all have made it tough and fun. Don't go anywhere else."
Jul 15, 2015
"What a great place. Everyone of the staff is fantastic! The recovery on my knee has been even better than I expected, RSMPT is the best!!"
Jul 14, 2015
"RSMPT was great! I came for knee pains. Derek helped me recover and made my knee stronger. Every employee was welcoming and helpful."
Jul 14, 2015
"I had an awesome experience with SCOR PT. They are very kind and considerate; they take the time to learn and understand your condition and suggest the appropriate exercises. They are extremely observant and knowledgeable of the human body, and help you to achieve your maximum recovery. Everyone from the front desk to the PT and assistants are kind and welcoming. Scheduling was easy.. For having to deal with a bad hip, they mad the experience enjoyable. SCOR has caring and thoughtful employees that are truly looking out for whats best for you. "
Jul 14, 2015
From Google
"I was referred to RSM P/T and couldn't be happier. I had rotator cuff surgery and was pretty stiff and immobile upon arriving for therapy. The staff are excellent, all are professional but still very friendly and personable. The treatment was a perfect blend from the first evaluation to every graduated level subsequent. My shoulder feels great! I was skeptical as to whether or not I could/would fully recover normal function, but with the progress I've experienced, I'm confident that my shoulder will be completely normal. Thanks to Craig, Justin, Katy, Jun, Derek and the rest of the staff."
Jul 13, 2015
"Great experience. All the staff answers all my questions and were very accommodating in setting up/changing appointments."
Jul 09, 2015
"As a repeat client I appreciate the compassion and expertise of Craig and the staff. They are well qualified to treat any injury or physical therapy need. The personal attention is also appreciated. The individual therapists are not treating multiple clients at the same time. If I require physical therapy again I would without reservation return to RSM Physical Therapy!"
Jul 08, 2015
"I came to RSM Physical Therapy with numbness and pain from my elbow to my hand. Shannon has been primarily been treating my pain. She has definitely helped me over the past month. Thank you for caring and making me feel better. Thank you, Nick"
Jul 06, 2015
"Pleasant staff, easy to work with them. Feel I made good progress in a short amount of time, without any great pain."
Jul 02, 2015
"I always feel confident that I am getting the best possible treatment when I go to RSMPT. I have been coming to RSMPT for years for various conditions and it seems to work both physically and emotionally. Great support from everyone and in particular this rehab period has been lead by Shannon Hill. She knows her stuff, as well as everyone else, from the front desk and throughout. Thanks for educating me for recovery."
Jun 28, 2015
"RSMPT is fantastic! I came here for a shoulder injury that had been bothering me for several months. After a couple of weeks , the shoulder is relatively pain free and the range of motion is increasing. From the office staff to the therapist, everyone is pleasant and professional. I would recommend the services of Craig and his staff without hesitation."
Jun 22, 2015
"Due to various orthopedic issues over the last few years I am a "frequent flyer" at RSM PT. As an experienced client I highly recommend their services. The staff including the front office, PT assistants, PTs, and owner Craig Legacy is caring, knowledgeable, and 100% professional. RSM PT staff not only gives quality service during your session but you leave with direction as to where you are in your treatment and clear instructions for at home follow up. This is as important in recovery as is the treatment during your appointment. If you need a PT go to RSM PT. You won't regret it."
Jun 16, 2015
"My experience was very positive."
Jun 04, 2015
"I came to RSMPT due to a low back injury and have made a tremendous recovery. I am always greeted with a smile from Judy and Keri when I arrive. The majority of my visits have been with Craig, Jun & Derek. Craig is very professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. Under his care I have become pain free and have regained my range of movement. I have learned many new exercises and stretches to add to my routine. I will return to all of my activities better than I was before! I wouldn't hesitate to return if needed and I would definitely recommend RSMPT to anyone. RSMPT is the best!"
Jun 04, 2015
"I injured my knee and was unable to do any activity without pain and swelling. Under the care and guidance of the RSMPT staff, I am almost back to my normal self! All the therapists have shown an interest in my progress and have adjusted the excercises to fit my level of recovery. Thank you Justin, Katie, Stepanie and Jun! You are all awesome :-))"
May 30, 2015
"I wanted to thank Craig and staff for all of their help and professional care. Big thank you to Kerry, Judy, Shannon. You guys are a great help."
May 21, 2015
"I crushed both wrists and my doctor sent me to SCOR. Linda was my Hand Therapist and we began PT on 2/17/15. I was nervous having anyone touch my wrists, but Linda was wonderful. She worked slowly and carefully- easing me through stretches and exercises. She always had suggestion on how to work through any difficulties I was facing. The exercises and homework progressed with my improvement. Just completed our last session on 5/14/15. Hated to say goodbye -I felt so cared for. The office staff is friendly and alway helpful."
May 15, 2015
"I have osteoarthritis and recently had a total knee replacement. I received care at RSM PT both before and after my surgery. The added strength and flexibility I gained helped me recover from surgery with flying colors. I'm so glad I went to RSM PT. The staff is exemplary, always friendly, caring, and extremely competent. They had an appropriately helpful solution for every pain or problem. I'll be going back after my other knee surgery soon and highly recommend RSM PT for anyone's PT needs."
May 15, 2015
"Since an automobile accident 6 years ago I went to RSM Physical Therapy for a lower back issue. I have always had very positive results & relief of my lower back pain. Thanks to Craig & his very talented staff for their outstanding, caring treatment."
May 13, 2015
"THE best. I have been coming to RSM PT for years for various problems. My recent experience was due to a herniated disc. Craig Legacy worked with me before and after my surgery. He is the consummate professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. His staff is great and super nice. Judy and Keri are always helpful. Derek and Jun are great at their job too. I completed PT today and they armed me with exercises I plan to do to avoid further back issues. However, if I ever need physical therapy again, I wont hesitate to go back to RSM PT."
May 01, 2015
"I came here in so much pain and feel so much better now.Everyone here is so nice and have had a very enjoying experience here. I would highly recommend this place !!!"
Apr 30, 2015
"I'm a long time repeat customer. The staff is very professional and well trained and organized. Matt has do most of my appointments this time with great results."
Apr 27, 2015
"Very efficient and timely! Enjoyed all aspects of my recovery. They are terrific!"
Apr 14, 2015
"This entire organization is superb. From the moment I started physical therapy to the end of my treatment, the staff was very professional They listened to my concerns and understood my needs. A customized set of therapy was identified for me and they consistently monitored my progress. I can gladly say that I enjoyed going to my session because I saw improvement with each treatment. I would highly recommend this team to anyone."
Apr 06, 2015
"I have had to go to physical therapy many times in my life, but never have I enjoyed going. I have always wanted to put it off, go less than my Doctor ordered, or just quit! It always felt like I was just another case. Not at RSM PT! I've been going to RSM for about 5 weeks now after spine fusion surgery; and I am treated like I matter! The goal of the team is to get me where I want to be, not to just finish my prescription! Katie makes sure I am carefully challenging myself; and am feeling stronger each time. I am excited to get back to full strength with RSM PT helping me get there!"
Apr 05, 2015
"Our family has been coming to RSMPT for 10 years. We have always been completely satisfied. Craig and his staff are true professionals."
Apr 03, 2015
"I've been here twice this past year and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful, and I was able to quickly recover and get back to normal activity very quickly."
Apr 03, 2015
"I entered my rehabilitation limping in a walking boot and finished fully capable of running, jumping, and skating in close toed shoes. As a skateboarder, I am no stranger to injury and RSM physical therapy got me back on the board quicker than any home remedies or exercises."
Apr 01, 2015
"I've been coming here off & on for nearly two years. Mat has been the therapist I've seen most often, but all the staff here from the front desk to the therapist have been exceptional. They really care about their patients."
Mar 26, 2015
"Linda West was fabulous as was the entire team. Thanks for all the super effort on my behalf. Hal Barnett"
Mar 20, 2015
"With a recurring injury at my right rotator cuff area special knowledge was required to deal with both the flexibility and pain levels. felt that I was in expert hands with both. Recovery was gradual but progressive which was the exact right combination."
Mar 20, 2015
"Lisa Campbell was my PT and she is excellent; competent and very client focused. The other members of staff were always friendly and patient as I learned my new routine. I've been here before and SCOR would always be my first choice for physical therapy. I'm back to my normal routine and these results say it all!"
Mar 17, 2015
"do to my injury, I have been seen at SCOR for over two years. I have always been impressed with the professional staff and how comfortable they have made me and my injury feel. The staff has always answered my questions and assisted me with my request. Thank you"
Mar 12, 2015
"I learned a lot about the proper form of exercise and how important it is to exercise regularly; otherwise you will be back to therapy or worse. l"
Mar 09, 2015
"Matt was caring and knowledgeable. He identified the problem and dealt with accordingly. Scor is so well run!"
Mar 03, 2015
"mike - rsm - the strengthening exercises have advanced in a gradual progress and my injury has been healing and is on its way to a full recovery. this physical therapy establishment was recommended by my podiatrist, but now I will be recommending this business to anyone that asks me. the therapists are knowledgeable and personable. the environment is light and comfortable but very professional, not to mention clean. bottom line. I would recommend this business to anyone."
Mar 02, 2015
From Google
"everyone was pleasent to work with and really cared how i was doing, helpfull in every way and would recomend them to everyone thanks for getting me back to work"
Feb 26, 2015
"Before therapy my both knees hurt so much that I could not go up stairs without level 8 pain. But after 8 therapy .Dr. Craig I have no trouble"
Feb 26, 2015
"Staff was skilled, caring and patient during my recovery from an injured foot."
Feb 25, 2015
"The entire staff, from the people at the front office to the therapists, is very pleasant and knowledgeable. My experience at RSM Physical Therapy was excellent."
Feb 25, 2015
" Matthew K. Ortiz IS my Physical Therapist! I have had a number of injuries that required physical therapy. This has been the best experience that I have ever had. Matt and his TEAM at SCOR have done exactly what my doctor requested for me to have done. I believe that I have full range of motion. Better than before my operation. I will always come back to SCOR!!!!!!! "
Feb 23, 2015
From Google
"Mike - RSM - The strengthening exercises have advanced in a gradual progress and my injury has been healing and is on its way to a full recovery. This physical therapy establishment was recommended by my podiatrist, but now I will be recommending this business to anyone that asks me. The therapists are knowledgeable and personable. the environment is light and comfortable but very professional, not to mention clean. Bottom line. I would recommend this business to anyone."
Feb 23, 2015
"Matthew K. Ortiz IS my Physical Therapist! I have had a number of injuries that required physical therapy. This has been the best experience that I have ever had. Matt and his TEAM at SCOR have done exactly what my doctor requested for me to have done. I believe that I have full range of motion. Better than before my operation. I will always come back to SCOR!!!!!!!"
Feb 23, 2015
"My name is Mary. I live here in Rancho. I injured my right shoulder years ago and last year took a fall in the garage. After complaining at work for a year I finally went to the doctor. He scheduled an MRI.After seeing it he suggested 6 weeks of physical therapy. I chuckled a bit because it seemed like a waste of time. How silly that stretching could help. Well, after 4 sessions of working with Justin and team my range of motion is unbelievably better and the pain has decreased dramatically. The staff here has been wonderfully encouraging. I cannot thank them all enough. "
Feb 21, 2015
From Google
"My name is Mary. I live here in Rancho. I injured my right shoulder years age and last year took a fall in the garage. After complaining at work for a year I finally went to the doctor. He gave me an MRI and suggested 6 weeks of physical therapy. I chuckled a bit, because it seemed like a waste of time. How silly that stretching could help. Well, two weeks in my range of motion is unbelievably better and the pain has decreased dramatically. The staff here has been wonderfully encouraging. I cannot thank them all enough."
Feb 20, 2015
"Matt as been extremely professional and helpful in helping me achieve my PT goals. He has been encouraging and does not give up when things get tough. Also he is a very pleasent person and very comfortable to be around.. Tha facility is very comfortable and up to date. The support staff is excellent and also very encouraging."
Feb 20, 2015
"I have been coming to this San Clemente location for approximately 3 months and I couldn't have picked a better place to come for my PT. All the Physical Therapists have been nothing but professional and helpful. I have worked with Laura with most of my sessions but I have also have had Matt, Lisa and Dan. I have watched Ashley with her patients and all the assistants have been very caring and helpful. I will definitely let anyone I know that needs physical therapy that SCOR is the place to come."
Feb 20, 2015
"At RSM I have experienced a very professional team. I came here in pain after a total hip replacement. they have brought me back to walking without aid and being able to sleep again at night. They have been very considerate of my pain threshold during therapy. I highly recommend RSM to all in need of therapy to get their life back to normal."
Feb 18, 2015
"My name is Kseniya and I love the people here at RSM PT! I came in for pain in my shoulder that had been occurring chronically for a couple years and with the skills of Craig, Justin, and everyone else there they had it feeling better in no time with explanations and solutions to all the discomforts. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone! Thank You guys!"
Feb 18, 2015
"Great atmosphere - happy and fun. Matt did an excellent job, and Omar was very professional. I will definitely come back to this PT."
Feb 16, 2015
"I love the people at RSMPT! NO exceptions. I certainly couldn't have recovered from my foot surgery without them.My surgeon made an executive decision to do several bizarre things while I was anesthetized. Thank goodness the people at RSMPT were there for me - consistently supportive, encouraging, and untiring in their desire to help. Now I can walk again (pretty much :). I'd return to RSMPT in a heartbeat if the need ever arose. The staff is qualified, caring, and concerned about the progress of their patients."
Feb 15, 2015
From Google
"My name is Mike and it is my pleasure to write this review for RSM/PT. I recently completed a third opportunity to have my physical therapy done at this facility. The staff is professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. The office staff is always helpful friendly and a pleasure to work with also. My primary therapist was Justin Brown. Justin and the team developed a program that helped me to resolve my pain and mobility in my knee after surgery and worked with me to strengthen my shoulder during pre-op PT for my shoulder surgery. After surgery I look forward to Justin and the "gang" helping me again to getting back to doing the things that I enjoy. One final thanks to the team for taking the extra time to show me some exercises that reduced and relieved my sciatica pain. These people are very thoughtful, concerned and compassionate to their patients."
Feb 14, 2015
From Google
"My name is Mashid and I live in Rancho Santa Margarita. I had a total knee replacement in December. I went to another physical therapy clinic that was suggested by my doctor. I was very unhappy with the service that I received, and I switched and went to RSMPT. I was very happy with the staff and my results. My therapists are very caring, friendly and happy people. They have helped my knee pain decrease significantly, and now I am able to function better and walk with less pain. Overall, I am very happy with my experience and recommend RSMPT to anyone who needs physical therapy."
Feb 13, 2015
"I received physical therapy at RSMPT with Craig and Justin after orthopedic surgery on my hand. In the course of my treatment I've been sent to 3 different physical therapy offices. RSMPT has given me the best treatment of all. Craig and Justin are skilled, caring, patient and really wish to see you get better. They treat all their clients, that I have witnessed, with the same care and professionalism. The staff is professional, friendly, and willing to help maneuver through the paperwork process. I am now gaining function of my hand and wrist again. I am thankful for my experience with RSMPT."
Feb 13, 2015
"I have been very happy with the care I have received at RSMPT. I appreciate that Jun and Derrick make sure I am doing my stretches and exercises correctly. I also appreciate that Dr. Legacy is overseeing every visit and cares about how I can help myself with any pain I may experience when I return to work."
Feb 12, 2015
"I love the people at RSMPT! NO exceptions. I certainly couldn't have recovered from my foot surgery without them.My surgeon made an executive decision to do several bizarre things while I was anesthetized. Thank goodness the people at RSMPT were there for me - consistently supportive, encouraging, and untiring in their desire to help. Now I can walk again (pretty much :). I'd return to RSMPT in a heartbeat if the need ever arose. The staff is qualified, caring, and concerned about the progress of their patients."
Feb 12, 2015
"My name is Mike and I am pleased to say that this is my third opportunity to have my physical therapy done art RSM/PT. The staff is professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. My experience has in all cases been successful. Justine and his team helped me to resolve pain and mobility in my knee after surgery and pre-op shoulder surgery. They even took the time to help me reduce and relieve my sciatica pain. Very thoughtful and concerned for their patients overall health."
Feb 12, 2015
"My name is LISA and I'm from San Clemente. I have been coming to this location for my pre and post surgery and I couldn't have picked a better place for my rehabilitation. Laura has been my main therapist but I have seen Matt, Lisa and Dan and I have watched Ashley as well. They are all very professional and they care a great deal about the patients. The therapists' aides are very kind and helpful. I actually enjoy coming to my sessions. If you need to have physical therapy, this is the place to come. Just give them a call, even the receptionist is very helpful."
Feb 12, 2015
"RSMPT has seen me through rehab after three different orthopedic surgeries along with several courses of treatment to improve my back's function. I could go anywhere. I come here because every staff member is skilled, compassionate, and caring. I recommend RSMPT whenever the opportunity presents itself."
Feb 09, 2015
From Google
"RSMPT has seen me through rehab after three different orthopedic surgeries along with several courses of treatment to improve my back's function. I could go anywhere. I come here because every staff member is skilled, compassionate, and caring. I recommend RSMPT whenever the opportunity presents itself."
Feb 06, 2015
"The staff at RSM Therapy are extremely professional and very helpful. I have been here on more than one occasion with my shoulder and a total knee replacement. I would highly recommend RSM Therapy to anyone looking for help. They also offer very good massage therapy as well."
Feb 04, 2015
"My name is Matt and I am from Rancho Santa Margarita. I had physical therapy at RSM Physical Therapy due to injuries I sustained while over seas in the Military. The team that that set me up with here are very professional and work with your every needs!! They KNOW what their DOING!! THANK YOU ( Justin, Jun, Courtney, Derrick, Keri, Judy) Matt....."
Jan 29, 2015
"My name is Trevor and I came to RSMPT for physical therapy for my knee. I was very pleased with the front office staff instantly. Keri and Judy were very helpful in getting my physical therapy process started, and got me scheduled for an evaluation immediately. My evaluation was very thorough and I was given instructions and a home exercise program for my off days. The manual therapy I received felt great and I had instant relief, not only in my knee but my entire leg. I felt like the physical therapists really understand my injury, and have designed a program that will get my knee back to 100%."
Jan 28, 2015
From Google
"My name is Trevor and I came to RSMPT for physical therapy for my knee. I was very pleased with the front office staff instantly. Keri and Judy were very helpful in getting my physical therapy process started, and got me scheduled for an evaluation immediately. My evaluation was very thorough and I was given instructions and a home exercise program for my off days. The manual therapy I received felt great and I had instant relief, not only in my knee but my entire leg. I felt like the physical therapists really understand my injury, and have designed a program the will get my knee back."
Jan 28, 2015
"Building muscle in my "Gumby" shoulder has been a real chore for Craig and Jun. They have worked tirelessly, with patience, to ease the pain and give my aching shoulder some stability. It's been a wonderful experience with the most caring staff and dedicated therapists."
Jan 26, 2015
From Google
"Building muscle in my "Gumby" shoulder has been a real chore for Craig and Jun. They have worked tirelessly, with patience, to ease the pain and give my aching shoulder some stability. It's been a wonderful experience with the most caring staff and dedicated therapists."
Jan 26, 2015
"My shoulder was stiff and sore after surgery. Craig and Jun were my assigned therapists. They were both fantastic. They both spent a lot oof time with me. They demonstrated and explained all the exercises. I am so much better after ten weeks because of them. Another thing I like is the low patient to therapist ratio.. . They were never over booked and always attentive.The facility is very clean and equipment up to date. The office staff are also super nice.. This is by far the best PT faility II have ever been to. I highly recommend RSM Physical Therapy."
Jan 21, 2015
"Pleased with the knowledge and friendliness of staff."
Jan 20, 2015
"My name is Sharon and I recently had shoulder surgery which brought me to rehab at RSM Physical Therapy with Craig. I am very happy with his expertise and the care he provided. I am now physically ready to pursue my golf passion pain free and strong. A big thank you to Craig and all the staff at RSM Physical Therapy."
Jan 20, 2015
"This is my second experience with RSMPT. When I needed PT again I specifically requested Stephanie because of my satisfaction with my previous experience. I was not disappointed. The entire staff was great and very professional. In addition to Stephanie, Justin was particularly helpful. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. Overall a positive experience. I will come back again if I need additional PT and will recommend this facility and staff to friends."
Jan 20, 2015
"My treatment was right on target. I had a torn hamstring and the exercises and hands on approach helped almost immediately."
Jan 19, 2015
"Loved knowing that even though i am in pain coming in, i feel better when i leave. justin and your staff are wonderful and good at their jobs."
Jan 05, 2015
"Whoo Hoo! I just finished PT with Justin for frozen shoulder. I am now back to doing push-ups and planks! The staff at RSM PT is professional and personable. From the first visit to the last, I was treated with skilled care and kind smiles. In addition to being expert physical therapists, Justin and his team are friendly and enjoyable to chat with during the sessions. Plus, my appointments always started on time (or within 5 minutes), which is refreshing compared to the usual long wait at most medical offices."
Dec 30, 2014
"CARING, COMPASSIONATE, KIND, HELPFUL & NUTURING. A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. I AM SO GRATEFUL TO KATIE, JUSTIN AND ALL THE WONDERFUL SUPPORT STAFF. THANK YOU SO MUCH!"
Dec 29, 2014
"I want to express my gratitude for the excellent care I have received at RSM PT. All of the staff have been great. They are very caring and listen to what you say about how the therapy is affecting you body. Thank you for all the help."
Dec 12, 2014
"Overall, good experience. Best PT's and PTA's I have met. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. My physical therapy was after a full knee replacement. I can now bend my knee completely and have no pain at all. I would definitely recommend RSMPT to my friends. And, the massage I got was fantastic."
Nov 24, 2014
"I CAME TO RSM PT AFTER ULNAR SURGERY IN JUNE 2014. THIS WAS MY 3RD SURGERY IN 16 MONTHS & WHILE 1 OF THOSE SURGERIES WAS A WORK INUJRY, I HAD GONE TO OTHER PT'S IN RSM (PROSPORT) AS DIRECTED BY MY WORK COMP INSURANCE. I CAN WHOLE HEARTEDLY SAY THAT, YES, THERE ARE NO FANCY BIG SCREEN TV'S OR SPORTS TRAINING EQUIP./FACILITIES HERE BUT THEY MORE THAN MAKE UP FOR IT IN PROFESSIONALISM & INDIVIDUAL PERSONAL CARE REGARDLESS OF YOUR STATUS OR SITUATION. RSM PT IS SMALLER THAN OTHERS BUT THAT'S WHAT I LOVED ABOUT THEM; THEY FOCUSED ON ME, NO DISTRACTIONS, JUST MY WELL BEING. THANK YOU RSM PT!!!"
Nov 21, 2014
"My name is Viki Barnes. I have been a resident of Rancho Santa Margarita for 27 years. I recently injured my right knee at work. I am a pharmaceutical sales representative and drive and do quite a bit of walking on a daily basis. When i started with RSM physical thereapy i could not perform either of these routine functions without a treat deal of pain. After finishing my appointments with RSM phyical therapy I am hapy to say I am fully functioning again! The phyical Therapists have been amazing I would like to recognize Katy with her special attention to detail to my needs."
Nov 21, 2014
"I have been a patient several years for several issues. Every experience has been excellent with positive results every time. The staff and Physical Therapists are the best you will find anywhere."
Nov 14, 2014
"My doctor sent me to Pro Sport after surgery and their philosophy of treatment was very negative. My son who had surgery for a different injury told me about RSM physical therapy after Pro Sport who had me in tears. What a difference in their style if treatment! Positive reinforcement works a lot better when you are a frustrated and in pain. Craig & June have been kind and encouraging and I finally feel hopeful that someday I will be back to 100%. I am eternally grateful and you will be too!!"
Oct 31, 2014
"Great office, great staff, really got relief from my injury. Would go back for any injury!!! Thanks RSM!!!"
Jun 26, 2014
"I had to undergo three months of physical therapy after having shoulder surgery. I truly enjoyed working with the entire staff there. Dan, Ashley, Lisa and Danielle were among the team that helped to get my shoulder back to a place where I can use it again. I am grateful for what they helped me accomplish and would recommend them to anyone!"
Feb 09, 2014
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.